FreshRemix » House » House - The Bass Edition Zyx Music (2015)

House - The Bass Edition Zyx Music (2015)

Date: 4.04.2015 | House, Club, News | Tags: House, The Bass Edition, Zyx Music, Klardust, Dom And Cherry, Disco Fries, Niko The Kid | Download House - The Bass Edition Zyx Music (2015) for free.
House - The Bass Edition Zyx Music (2015)

Teenage Mutants is an internationally established dj & producer with performances all over the world. Hes the creator of the underground deep house hit Hanging On on OFF Recordings. For the last two years Sonic Future have been committed in putting out quality music. Their releases range from nudisco/indie dance to tech house and the more poetic atmospheres of deep house. Tom Franke is back on Gute Laune Music. Currently he is rocking the german dance charts with his hit "Magic Melody" on Tiger Rec. - We are really proud to have him back on GLM with his follow up single "Tell Me Why". A great 1CD compilation dedicated to Future House!

House - The Bass Edition Zyx Music (2015)
Future House, Progressive, Club | ZYX Music Records
VBR | MP3 | mixed +cue | 2015 | 01:16:24 | 157 Mb

01. Pep And Rash - Fatality (Quintino Edit) 04:06
02. Low Steppa - Take Me Up (Original Mix) 04:51
03. Laidback Luke Feat. Gina Turner - Bae (Original Mix) 05:07
04. Chocolate Puma Feat. Kriss Kriss - Step Back (Original Mix) 04:36
05. Klardust - The Key (Original Mix) 03:34
06. Milk And Sugar With Barbara Tucker - Needin U (Original Mix) 06:12
07. Sick Individuals - Wasting Moonlight (Lucas And Steve Remix) 04:05
08. Yves Murasca And Ron Carroll - Everyone (Rosario Galati Remix) 04:51
09. Kraak And Smaak Feat. Stee Downes - How We Gonna Stop The Time (New_id Remix) 05:22
10. Tocadisco And Dj Roland Clark - Our House (Original) 04:54
11. Tom Franke - Tell Me Why (Andy B. Jones Remix) 04:44
12. Ray Foxx And Tom Piper Feat. Ayah Marar - Only Way (Club Mix) 04:51
13. Dom And Cherry - You And Me (Extended Mix) 05:06
14. Laserkraft 3D Feat. Max Mostley - Blacklight District (Original Mix) 03:50
15. West.K And Saccao Feat. Diva Vocal - Finally (Vanilla Ace And Dharkfunkh Remix) 07:10
16. 49Ers - I Got The Music (Noise Frenzy Remix) 02:56
17. Disco Fries Feat. Niko The Kid - The Light (Manik Remix) 3:34

House - The Bass Edition Zyx Music (2015)

House - The Bass Edition Zyx Music (2015)
House - The Bass Edition Zyx Music (2015)
House - The Bass Edition Zyx Music (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)


May 2018 (238)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)