FreshRemix » House » My Deep House Vol. 4 (2011)

My Deep House Vol. 4 (2011)

Date: 12.12.2011 | House | Tags: Push Communications | Download My Deep House Vol. 4 (2011) for free.
My Deep House Vol. 4 (2011)

Push keeps pushin on with more modern Deep House classics in this fourth collection of exquisite gems from the world of lovely underground house music. Collected from some of the best labels operating today, we ve got 20 tracks here to ease you into the party mood and open your mind to the deeper side of life. Featuring artists like Vincenzo, Kruse & Nuernberg, Chris Latter, Steve Bug & Cle, Burnski, Kasper Bjoerke and many more, the collection highlights the many avenues of Deep, from the warm and lush to the more pushing cuts built for the club.

My Deep House Vol. 4 (2011)
House, Deep House | Push Communications
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 12.12.2011 | 145:31 | 333 Mb

01. Vincenzo feat. Lisa Shaw - Hello (Original Mix)
02. Anette Party feat. Anita Coke - Moreno
03. Vincenzo and Talking Props - Seduction (Jimpster Remix)
04. Kruse and Nuernberg - Lights Down (Original Mix)
05. Daniel Dexter - The other Day (Original Mix)
06. Chris Lattner and Enzo Siragusa - Out of Bed (Original Mix)
07. 9West - Moments (Original Mix)
08. Patlac - Visible Light (Original Mix)
09. Safeword - No Mountain (Original Mix)
10. James What - In the Dark (Original Mix)
11. Steve Bug and Cle - Shadows (Original Mix)
12. Burnski - Sometimes Takes Longer (Original Mix)
13. SHOW-B - Time Comes (Dub)
14. Leif - Almost Invisble (Original Mix)
15. Bermuda - Ihasama (Jay Shepheard Remix)
16. Johnwaynes feat. Stee Downes - Never Enough (JW Raw Mix)
17. Kasper Bjorke - Symptoms (Mano Le Tough Remix)
18. Alessio Mereu - Revived (Original Mix)
19. Slideshow Park - Shining (Phonique Remix)
20. Rockford - Please Stay (Who is 121 Mix)

My Deep House Vol. 4 (2011)

My Deep House Vol. 4 (2011)
My Deep House Vol. 4 (2011)
My Deep House Vol. 4 (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman
 (Votes #: 1)