FreshRemix » House » Trance Nation - Mixed By Simon Patterson (2015)

Trance Nation - Mixed By Simon Patterson (2015)

Date: 6.04.2015 | House, Trance, Psychedelic, News | Tags: Trance Nation, Simon Patterson, Ministry Of Sound, Arjonas, Sean Tyas, Astrix, XGenic | Download Trance Nation - Mixed By Simon Patterson (2015) for free.
Trance Nation - Mixed By Simon Patterson (2015)

This year Simon Patterson will celebrate his 15th year as a trance DJ. His work has taken him around the world, and it's his internationally respected status that makes him such a fitting choice to curate Ministry Of Sound's latest Trance Nation CD. Simons journey from BBC Radio 1 music scout to one of the UK national broadcasters own DJ / presenters is a tale of which dreams are made. Here, he discusses his career, the future of trance and what it means to be a London night owl. Trance Nation Mixed By Simon Patterson features 36 incredible tracks personally chosen and imaginatively mixed by Simon, including no less than 7 global exclusives. Expect music from main stage stars such as Armin van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Paul Oakenfold, Astrix, Sean Tyas and others, as well as the cream of the crop from trances Class of 2015.

Trance Nation - Mixed By Simon Patterson (2015)
Psychedelic, Trance, Progressive, House | Ministry Of Sound
320 kbps | MP3 | mixed | 2015 | 02:35:17 | 355 Mb

01. Trance Nation - Mixed By Simon Patterson Part 1 77:46
02. Trance Nation - Mixed By Simon Patterson Part 2 77:30

01: Tyler Michaud - Life In The Breakdown Lane [New School Recordings]
02: Kyfu - Future Past [Enhanced]
03: James Harcourt - Nutation [Twisted Frequency Recordings]
04: Alistair Albrecht ft Matt Heanes - Once More (Vocal Mix) [Muskox Records]
05: Pete K - Beyond [Intricate Records]
06: Arjonas - Symbols [Uplifting Music]
07: Jamie Walker - Rojo [Outburst Records]
08: Hard Fi - Fire In The House (Simon Patterson Remix) [Warners]
09: Alex Di Stefano Ive Got The Power [Outburst Records]
10:Future Disciple - The Mayans Are Coming Back [Perfecto Fluoro]
11: Harper & Green - Lost [Perfecto Records]
12: Extravagance SL - Tama [Vandit Records]
13: Paul Oakenfold ft. Tiff Lacey - Hypnotized (Markus Schulz Remix) (Perfecto)
14: Simon Patterson ft. Sarah Howells - Dissolve [Armada Music)
15: Tempo Giusto - Benzin [Lange Recordings]
16: Johnny Yono - Poison Whispers [Perfecto Records]
17: Sean Tyas Da Doo Da Dah [Black Hole]
18: Armin van Buuren - Ping Pong (Simon Patterson Remix) [Universal]

01: Gaudium - Wrong Theory [Iboga Records]
02: Angry Man & Harmonic Rush - Purple Haze [Perfecto Records]
03: Sonic Element - Evolve [Borderline]
04: Greg Downey & Bo Bruce - These Hands I Hold [Perfecto]
05: Runa vs. In Progress - Saam (Under This Remix) [Expand Records]
06: Reverse - Ultima [Komplex Sounds]
07: Astrix - Sapana [Fine Play]
08: Magnus - Neon Division [Exclusive]
09: Simon Patterson - Drop The Bass [Exclusive]
10: Angry Man Night Crawler [Perfecto Fluoro]
11: Eddie Bitar vs Fady & Mina Shamiram (Extended Mix) [Exclusive]
12: Harmonic Rush - The Acid Test [Perfecto Records]
13: Simon Bostock ft. Becca White - When We Collide (Club Mix) [Monster]
14: XGenic & Proyal - Ganges [Exclusive]
15: Simon Patterson - Whites of Her Eyes [Perfecto Fluoro]
16: Simon Patterson Ft. Lucy Pullin - The One [Armada Music]
17: Simon Patterson & Matt Adey - Time Stood Still [Armada]
18: Oleg Byonic - Lyra (Green Morning)

Trance Nation - Mixed By Simon Patterson (2015)

Trance Nation - Mixed By Simon Patterson (2015)
Trance Nation - Mixed By Simon Patterson (2015)
Trance Nation - Mixed By Simon Patterson (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)


May 2018 (299)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)