FreshRemix » House » The Remixes 14 (2011)

The Remixes 14 (2011)

Date: 12.12.2011 | House | Tags: Kaos Records | Download The Remixes 14 (2011) for free.
The Remixes 14 (2011)

The Remixes 14 (2011)
House | Kaos Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 17/11/2011 | 01:03:22 | 149 Mb

01. Candy Shop Project Ц Curtir Eu Vou (Jose Delgado Remix)
02. Groove Addiction Ц Dance (O Que) (Jose Delgado & Robert Mendoza Remix)
03. Phill Kay feat Zoey Ц Forever Young (Jose Delgado Remix)
04. Makenzo feat Marcus Ц Makulele (Jose Delgado Remix)
05. Flip De Riviera feat. M .Butterfly Ц Make Us Higher (Jose Delgado Remix)
06. DJ Maddox Ц Como Me Gusta (Jose Delgado Remix)
07. Diogo Menasso & Eurico Lisboa feat. MC Fubu & Guy H Ц Verao Chegou (Jose Delgado Remix)
08. DJ Pedro Saraiva feat. Daniela Galbin Ц Life Goes On (Jose Delgado Remix)
09. Cyberx & Manolow Ц Cumbia (Jose Delgado Remix)
10. The Foreign Brothers feat Rebecca Gregory Ц Move (Jose Delgado Remix)

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

The Remixes 14 (2011)

The Remixes 14 (2011)
The Remixes 14 (2011)
The Remixes 14 (2011)
The Remixes 14 (2011)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 1)