FreshRemix » House » Deep House Tracks Volume 001 (2015)

Deep House Tracks Volume 001 (2015)

Date: 8.04.2015 | House | Tags: Delivery House, Deep House, 2015, | Download Deep House Tracks Volume 001 (2015) for free.
Deep House Tracks Volume 001 (2015)

To complete this great single, we called in for help one of our old friends, who was there when everything begun for Pulsar Recordings. His name is Adam Lester, and you might remember him by those wonderful tunes like La Terraza & Reminisce. Today he stepped out to remix our latest release, giving it a full chill out treatment. The remix feels surreal from the very start; birds sing in the background while the bubbly soft bells enter the mix coupled with ethereal pads, our senses are put to rest. Heart of the remix features those dreamy, swirly synths, until the piano takes over and the tune continues with such harmony that words can't begin to describe.

Deep House Tracks Volume 001 (2015)
Deep House | Delivery House
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:45:08 | 104,72 Mb

01. DJ Favorite - Drop That Bass - Bassline Mix
02. Jonas - Am I - Original Mix
03. DJ Favorite - Speechless - Mars3Ll Remix
04. Dj Milan - Balansed - Original Mix
05. DJ Favorite - Do You Wanna Know a Secret? - Mars3Ll Remix
06. DJ Flight - Groupies Anthem (F.U.C.K.) - Kolya & Matuya Remix
07. DJ Favorite - Never Know - Instrumental Mix
08. DJ Favorite - Scream (Back to Miami) - Mishel Lopez Remix

Deep House Tracks Volume 001 (2015)

Deep House Tracks Volume 001 (2015)
Deep House Tracks Volume 001 (2015)
Deep House Tracks Volume 001 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 1)