FreshRemix » House » Club Monsters Vol. 3 (2015)

Club Monsters Vol. 3 (2015)

Date: 9.04.2015 | House, Electro, Dance, Club, Techno | Tags: Club Monsters, Club House, Electro House, My Techno Weighs A Ton, 2015 | Download Club Monsters Vol. 3 (2015) for free.
Club Monsters Vol. 3 (2015)

Volume 3 of our popular Club Monsters compilation series. My Techno Weighs A Ton (or MTWAT) is dedicated to the more bangin sounds of todays club music. There are lot of labels pushing that too much heard electro house sound right now, so Sharkslayer will guarantee that you get stuff that bangs, but something outside the box. Bass is bass for sure, but not all has to be from the same mold, club music can be fun and not your average top 10 electro chart/whatnot. There will not be much deep/melodic tracks but that's how we roll, keeping it heavy and simple. While Top Billin continues to push the boundaries for forward-thinking party music and ghetto vibed club cuts, MTWAT will make sure to release cutting edge high-powered party music ranging from rave numbers to electro house, dubstep tracks and even jackin house, with some ghetto house weapons as well.

Club Monsters Vol. 3 (2015)
Club House, Electro House | My Techno Weighs A Ton
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:50:21 | 239 Mb

01. MSK - Refixion (original mix)
02. DJ Dee Ass - Benzin (original mix)
03. Sharkslayer & Travi$ - Let Me See Your Lighter (original mix)
04. All Guns Blazing/First Gift/Sharkslayer - Sergeant Africa (Das Kapital remix)
05. Sonny Denja - Free Up (original mix)
06. Juan Ton - Kingpin (original mix)
07. Ghost Channels & Soulful Tryst - Murky (original mix)
08. First Gift - Stone Cold (original mix)
09. Flashdisco - One Thousand (original mix)
10. All Guns Blazing/First Gift/Sharkslayer - Rokkerdam (original mix)
11. KeyNoise & MrMala - Punany (original mix)
12. Flashdisco - Body (original mix)
13. Sirkus Sirkuz - Rave On (Don Rimini remix)
14. Retrohandz - Queen's Tower (original mix)
15. Matt Sofo & Perk Pietrek - Airhorns (Juyen Sebulba remix)
16. Sharkslayer & Tarmo - Can't Stop The Feeling (original mix)
17. Dinamo - Homecoming (original mix)
18. Sharkslayer & TALK - The Dark Triad (original mix)
19. Badisco & Travi$ - Trinity (club mix)
20. Lucent - Playin Dirty (DJ Karnak remix)
21. First Gift & Sharkslayer - The Hamma Track (original mix)
22. FYOR - It's A Fyor (original mix)
23. Iron Court - Bend (original mix)

Club Monsters Vol. 3 (2015)

Club Monsters Vol. 3 (2015)
Club Monsters Vol. 3 (2015)
Club Monsters Vol. 3 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 1)