FreshRemix » House » Martin Garrix - The Best (2015)

Martin Garrix - The Best (2015)

Date: 11.04.2015 | House, Electro, Club, News | Tags: Martin Garrix, The Best, Martijn Gerard Garritsen, Tiesto, Victor Niglio | Download Martin Garrix - The Best (2015) for free.
Martin Garrix - The Best (2015)

At merely 17-years-old, Martijn Garritsen AKA Martin Garrix is by some distance the youngest inclusion in this year's Top 100. At an age where most of his peers still can't enter nightclubs, the prodigious Dutch talent has already plied his trade at Tomorrowland and has had a Beatport No.1 courtesy of the infectious and undoubtedly catchy 'Animals'; a scrupulously produced tech-trance track that belies the youngster's relatively short stint in the production game. Martin Garrix is beating the 2013 blockbuster "Animals", beyond the level of a god worth much attention, the artists out a green thumb your own style. When I heard the music, "a track of Martin Garrix! 'Immediately Enough to feel that, its own unique beats and sounds gave embraced by nickname 'gong bit.

Martin Garrix - The Best (2015)
Bigroom, Progressive, Electro | Martijn Gerard Garritsen
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:53:05 | 121 Mb

01. Martin Garrix - Animals (Original Mix) 05:04
02. Martin Garrix - Animals (Isaac Remix) 04:16
03. Martin Garrix - Animals (Victor Niglio & Martin Garrix Remix) 03:18
04. Martin Garrix - Tremor (Radio Edit) 03:13
05. Martin Garrix - Project T (Martin Garrix Remix Edit) 03:07
06. Martin Garrix - Helicopter (Original Mix Edit) 03:22
07. Martin Garrix - Gold Skies (Radio Edit) 03:55
08. Martin Garrix - Gold Skies (Tiesto Remix) 05:06
09. Martin Garrix - Virus (How About Now) (Radio Edit) 03:18
10. Martin Garrix - Crackin (Martin Garrix Edit) 04:22
11. Martin Garrix - Wizard (Radio Edit) 03:22
12. Martin Garrix - Error 404 (Original Mix) 05:33
13. Martin Garrix - Just Some Loops (Original Mix) 05:03

Martin Garrix - The Best (2015)

Martin Garrix - The Best (2015)
Martin Garrix - The Best (2015)
Martin Garrix - The Best (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)