FreshRemix » House » Underground Series Mykonos (2015)

Underground Series Mykonos (2015)

Date: 14.04.2015 | House | Tags: Club Session, Deep House, Chill House, 2015, | Download Underground Series Mykonos (2015) for free.
Underground Series Mykonos (2015)

A warm welcome for this debutant on Poolside Recordings. Bonnie Drasko is here with his G-Machine. A highly acclaimed Deep House track with a touch of Disco. A record that you have to experience with your eyes closed. Whether this record belongs in the eighties, now or in 20 years, he will always remain timeless. Our esteemed colleague Manuel Perez is responsible for two remix versions. Both Super Club as Deep House version are both two very welcome unique variations on the original. Making this entire release a valuable addition to your collection.

Underground Series Mykonos (2015)
Deep House, Chill House | Club Session
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:39:39 | 230,76 Mb

01. David Penn - I Lift My Hands - Club Mix
02. Matt Caseli - Off the Record
03. Rio Dela Duna - Greek Sunrise
04. Niko De Luka - One Night in Bangalore
05. Peter Brown - Turn the Music On - Tech Mix
06. Peter Gelderblom - I Got the Music
07. Tune Brothers - Everybody in the Club
08. Chris Montana - Limbic - Martin Villeneuve Remix
09. Victor Perez - Party Beats
10. DMS12 - Hold on Tight - Dolly Rockers Remix
11. Agei - I Can Follow You
12. am2pm - Sing It - Andy Rojas Remix
13. Jesse Garcia - Let Me See You
14. Agent Greg - Body & Soul - Muzzaik Mix
15. Charlie Roennez - Bora

Underground Series Mykonos (2015)

Underground Series Mykonos (2015)
Underground Series Mykonos (2015)
Underground Series Mykonos (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 1)