FreshRemix » House » Delerium - Rarities & B-Sides (2015)

Delerium - Rarities & B-Sides (2015)

Date: 24.04.2015 | House, Trance, Downtempo, Lounge, Breaks, News | Tags: Nettwerk Productions, Delerium, Emily Haines, Kirsty Thirsk, Miranda Lee Richards | Download Delerium - Rarities & B-Sides (2015) for free.
Delerium - Rarities & B-Sides (2015)

The album is comprised of previously unreleased tracks and remixes spanning the last 15 years. The album includes 3 brand new singles that recently resurfaced from the stacks, Glimmer featuring Emily Haines premiered earlier this year on, Ray which was a b-side off previous album Music Box Opera and Aurora an un-earthed instrumental that turned into a collaboration with vocalist Rykka. The music itself goes back several years but the vocals were done more recently, so it is truly a blend of the past and the present. Delerium was founded by Bill Leeb, who enlists talents of collaborators Rhys Fulber and vocalist Michael Logen. As a member of industrial rock outfits Skinny Puppy and Front Line Assembly, Leeb has sold over 3 million units worldwide and over a million albums in North America with Delerium.

Delerium - Rarities & B-Sides (2015)
Breaks, Downtempo, Vocal, House, Trance, Electronica | Nettwerk Productions
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:58:45 | 135 Mb

01. Delerium Ft. Emily Haines - Glimmer (Original Mix) 04:04
02. Delerium Ft. Rykka - Aurora (Original Mix) 04:07
03. Delerium Ft. Sarah Mclachlan - Silence (W&W Vs. Jonas Stenberg Remix) 05:30
04. Delerium Ft. Miranda Lee Richards - Send Me An Angel (Streets Of Fandango Remix) 06:38
05. Delerium Ft. Kirsty Thirsk - Ray (Original Mix) 06:21
06. Delerium Ft. Emily Haines - Stopwatch Hearts (Original Mix) 04:11
07. Delerium Ft. Matthew Sweet - Daylight (Edit) 03:09
08. Delerium Ft. Jael - After All (Revelation Mixshow Mix By The Passengerz) 05:52
09. Delerium Ft. Leigh Nash - Innocente (Mr. Sams' The Space Between Us Remix Edit) 03:57
10. Delerium Ft. Rani - Underwater (Jim Skreech Remix Edit) 03:24
11. Delerium Ft. Miranda Lee Richards - Send Me An Angel (Reely Chill Mix) 04:50
12. Delerium Ft. Michael Logen - Days Turn Into Nights (Teen Daze Remix) 06:35

Delerium - Rarities & B-Sides (2015)

Delerium - Rarities & B-Sides (2015)
Delerium - Rarities & B-Sides (2015)
Delerium - Rarities & B-Sides (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)