FreshRemix » House » Essential Tech House Vol. 2 (2015)

Essential Tech House Vol. 2 (2015)

Date: 28.04.2015 | House, Electro, Dance, Techno | Tags: Essential, Tech House, Essential Tech House, 2015 | Download Essential Tech House Vol. 2 (2015) for free.
Essential Tech House Vol. 2 (2015)

Sorted Beats presents Essential Tech House Vol.2. 20 Finest Tech House Tracks. Sorted Beats is a digital compilations concept in electronic dance music. The Label was founded by The Whiteliner and based in Austria. We collect House, Deep House, Electro and Progressive House Tracks from different labels into high quality compilations. Bhoo & Dirtyplan join forces for their Piston debut with the superb Komboloy which comes backed up with a fantastic remix from Holic Trax boss Tomoki Tamura. Bhoo are made up of three like-minded DJ's and producers - Gianluca Viscovo, Luciano FM aka Luciano Fotis Meletopoulos and Paul Kenny aka Paolo Canale. Each brings his own unique style to the table, Gianluca adds in his blend of Funk, Soul and 80's Electro while Luciano injects Disco Funk and oldskool House leaving Paul to usher in his Tech and Electronic sounds.

Essential Tech House Vol. 2 (2015)
Tech House | Sorted Beats
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:18:14 | 298 Mb

01. Format B - Der Samtfalter
02. Samotarev - Around U (feat Max Magnum - Matan Caspi retro dub remix)
03. Tobi Kramer - We Do Not
04. Dempsey Massy - I Don't Care
05. Bhoo & Dirtyplan - Komboloy
06. Deviate - Set Me Free
07. Antonio Malangone - Runner
08. Jose M & Tacoman - Time After Time
09. Jaceo & Vedic - IAD
10. DJ Vitto - Business
11. Nick Maurer - Lowride (Ryan Truman mix)
12. Chube Ka & Frankie Dep - All Bad Things
13. Spartaque - Eleven
14. Stratocaster - Hungry
15. Gabriele Baldi - All I Want (Malo remix)
16. Andrey Loud - Franchise Dreams
17. Ali Kuru - Wassa (Julien Chaptal remix)
18. Rauwkost - Unsere Liebe
19. OK Corral - Eartrain
20. Freakiss - Junior (Davhelos remix)

Essential Tech House Vol. 2 (2015)

Essential Tech House Vol. 2 (2015)
Essential Tech House Vol. 2 (2015)
Essential Tech House Vol. 2 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 1)