FreshRemix » House » Enhanced Music Bass Remixes (2015)

Enhanced Music Bass Remixes (2015)

Date: 1.05.2015 | House, Trance, Dance, Dubstep, Drum&Bass | Tags: Enhanced Music, Trance, Progressive, 2015, | Download Enhanced Music Bass Remixes (2015) for free.
Enhanced Music Bass Remixes (2015)

Having shown diverse musical scope over the past year, Enhanced Music celebrates a first of it's kind, a ten track showreel of epic bass Remixes with twists on some of the most popular records on Enhanced Recordings and Enhanced Progressive. Straddling Dubstep, Drum & Bass, Glitch Hop, Breaks and Electro House, this compilation presents remixes from the likes of Seven Lions, Au5, Noisestorm, Fractal, Koven, SirensCeol, T-Mass, Ownglow, and Mr FijiWiji, including titles such as Tritonal's 'Anchor' and 'Still With Me', BT & Christian Burns' 'Paralyzed', Juventa's 'Superhuman', Aruna's 'Reason To Believe', and more. A unique release from the Enhanced stables, complete with a Continuous Mix to boot. Turn up that bass!

Enhanced Music Bass Remixes (2015)
Trance, Progressive, Dubstep | Enhanced Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:29:11 | 205,18 Mb

01. Tritonal - Still With Me - Seven Lions Remix
02. BT - Paralyzed - T-Mass Remix
03. Juventa - Superhuman - Au5 Remix
04. Tritonal - Anchor - Noisestorm Remix
05. Aruna - Reason To Believe - Fractal (USA) Remix
06. Estiva - Feel Right - SirensCeol Remix
07. Speed Limits - Palm Of Your Hand - Ownglow Remix
08. Juventa - Move Into Light - Koven Remix
09. Aruna - Start A Fire - Mr FijiWiji Remix
10. Tygris - Lyra - T-Mass Remix
11. Various Artists - Enhanced Music: Bass Remixes - Continuous Mix

Enhanced Music Bass Remixes (2015)

Enhanced Music Bass Remixes (2015)
Enhanced Music Bass Remixes (2015)
Enhanced Music Bass Remixes (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 4)