FreshRemix » House » Happy Vibes of Deep House (2015)

Happy Vibes of Deep House (2015)

Date: 3.05.2015 | House | Tags: Nidra Music, Deep House, 2015, | Download Happy Vibes of Deep House (2015) for free.
Happy Vibes of Deep House (2015)

The Deaf Boys Dub goes down a more stripped back route with a Moog synth riff and techy hats along with the sampled vocal. Ricocheting snares herald the arrival of the sub and things crank up a gear. It’s proper 4am lose yourself in the smoke club music as the synth riff filters in and out. Doc L. Junior is a Norwegian legend who’s not been active for a while but is back with a wallop. Deep and synthy with a hint of 80s, this is big room music that brings to mind So Get Up by Underground Sound of Lisbon. Finally, Richard Seaborne turns in a classic sounding remix recalling Armand Van Helden in his prime. He ups the pace, adds a brutal bottom end, chucks in a jazz break on top of the acid and vocal and it’s dance floor dynamite.

Happy Vibes of Deep House (2015)
Deep House | Nidra Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:30:45 | 348,63 Mb

01. Hints of soul - Morning Coffee
02. Over Range - Squared Rumours
03. Real & Cay - Warm Shower
04. Sigother - Converting
05. Mighty Real - Straight Ahead
06. Cesar Martinez Ensemble - Don't You Know
07. Rey Salinero - Jerez de la Frontera
08. Self Explanatory - Penumbra
09. Beta Function - View from the Room
10. Sigother - Double Motion
11. The Spectaphiles - Modular Intensity
12. Simplex Sensus - Iconically
13. Helfau Reload - Switch It Up
14. Self Explanatory - Get Down
15. Rey Salinero - Tell Me Why
16. Mono Tuned - Bikes
17. Sigmatic Project - Just My Hunch
18. Chiffre 100 - Beautiful Life
19. Solanos - Farewell Summer
20. Helfau Reload - So Good
21. Mighty Real - Frisky
22. Simplex Sensus - Airdrops
23. Sigother - Phase Shifting
24. Chiffre 100 - Amantes
25. Thrill Rules - Space of the Music

Happy Vibes of Deep House (2015)

Happy Vibes of Deep House (2015)
Happy Vibes of Deep House (2015)
Happy Vibes of Deep House (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 1)


May 2018 (253)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)