FreshRemix » House » Julian Calor - Evolve (2015)

Julian Calor - Evolve (2015)

Date: 6.05.2015 | House, Electro | Tags: House, Progressive House, Electro House, Revealed | Download Julian Calor - Evolve (2015) for free.
Julian Calor - Evolve (2015)

DJ & producer Julian Calor is a Dutch wunderkind with talent that exceeds beyond his years. At just 21-years-old, Julian has already set the scene alight with his unique sense of melody and chord progressions that have continued to send his presence surging forward. Sending his early demos into Revealed Recordings, the sound of Julian has since shot through the stratosphere, his #3 Beatport smash Tyhoon garnering millions of stream plays online and capturing the attention of those that matter. With Revealed label boss Hardwell being a supporter of his from the start, it seemed only fitting that the World #1 DJ offered him the chance to construct a spellbinding debut album titled Evolve that presents itself as a release of eclectic beauty.

Julian Calor - Evolve (2015)
House, Progressive House, Electro House | Revealed
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:58:50 | 274 Mb

01. Pace [Album Edit] (3:38)
02. Signs [Album Edit] (4:25)
03. Evolve [Album Edit] (4:04)
04. Missing [Album Edit] (1:32)
05. Sleeping Androids [Album Edit] (3:57)
06. Pacific (Interlude) [Album Edit] (0:54)
07. To the Core feat. Quilla [Album Edit] (3:55)
08. Crash [Album Edit] (5:13)
09. Cell [Album Edit] (3:30)
10. Vienna [Album Edit] (4:21)
11. Back Again [Album Edit] (4:20)
12. Draw Mode [Album Edit] (4:20)
13. Sorcerer [Album Edit] (3:59)
14. Apocalypse [Album Edit] (4:38)
15. Another Template [Album Edit] (4:08)
16. One Shot (Typhoon) feat. Channii [Album Edit] (2:58)
17. Evolve [Full Continuous DJ Mix] (58:51)

Julian Calor - Evolve (2015)

Julian Calor - Evolve (2015)
Julian Calor - Evolve (2015)
Julian Calor - Evolve (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: SuniR
 (Votes #: 0)