FreshRemix » House » Deep Generation Vol. 1 (2015)

Deep Generation Vol. 1 (2015)

Date: 7.05.2015 | House, Electro, Dance | Tags: Deep Generation, Musicheads Lounge, DJ Diass, Kristina Nova, Freddy Gonzalez | Download Deep Generation Vol. 1 (2015) for free.
Deep Generation Vol. 1 (2015)

The Bulgarian DJ and producer DJ Diass started playing music at the early age of 12. Specialized in deep house, his tracks are ready to boost the party fever in your veins... Theres so much passion flowing from them and the groovy rhythms and mind blowing vocals, which Diass is huge fan of, make them something you really need to have in your collection! Innovator in the global house music scene, DJ Diass has repeatedly proven his skills behind the decks in dozens of clubs in Bulgaria. He already has 2 Albums. Diass works with one of the best vocal singers from his country. Twice DJ Champion of Bulgaria, awarder for Best New DJ of The Year 2012 - Bulgaria, with more than 6 years in music school and 5 years of studying sound engineering, DJ Diass is a figure, whose name will be spoken more and more often.

Deep Generation Vol. 1 (2015)
Deep House | Musicheads Lounge
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:51:09 | 370 Mb

01. Own Way - You Got The Love
02. Future Feelings - Right There (feat SimAnne)
03. Crazyu - Thinking
04. Unclepasha - I See The Summers Tail (Thunderclap remix)
05. DJ Diass - Shhht
06. Studio 14 - Hangin On (Frann Delice remix)
07. Silent Breeze - Void
08. The EGH Project - Walking To The Rhythm
09. J2M - Feel Good (Sonny Vice & Catch 458 remix)
10. Kristina Nova & DJ Burlak - Come Closer (Danny Slim Nu deep mix)
11. Aprax - Another Day (Simon Leitner remix)
12. Ponyfarm & Tom Franke - Ice Age (feat Drew Darcy - extended)
13. Stark D - Through The Night
14. Stefko Kruse - Secrets You Hide (feat Anna SchuSchu)
15. Damon Jee - Outside
16. Freddy Gonzalez - Sunshine
17. Manu Avila - All Right (Freddy Gonzalez remix)
18. Puka - No Mind, No Game (Gabriel Evoke & Marcelo Fiorela remix)
19. Ghostt Groove - She Dark (Alec Wizz Inner Self remix)
20. Co Z - No More Turning Back (instrumental)
21. Thomas Leyh - Reset
22. Todor Ivanov - Eye Of The Storm
23. Nookje Sound - It's No Right
24. Dogreen - My Way
25. Matt Hanzi - Banjo Crisis (Juicy Lotta remix)
26. Ezequiel Asencio - Tershelling (Chus Lamboa remix)

Deep Generation Vol. 1 (2015)

Deep Generation Vol. 1 (2015)
Deep Generation Vol. 1 (2015)
Deep Generation Vol. 1 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 1)