FreshRemix » House » Chicago's Finest (2015)

Chicago's Finest (2015)

Date: 11.05.2015 | House | Download Chicago's Finest (2015) for free.
Chicago's Finest (2015)

Chicago's Finest (2015)
House, Deep House, Tech House | Modern Revival
192 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | Mar 2015 | 02:13:09 | 194 Mb

01. K' Alexi Shelby - I Can Go (Chicago House Mix)
02. James Curd - You Know What To Do (Derrick Carter Remix)
03. Shaun J. Wright, Alinka - Wait For Love (Eli Escobar Remix)
04. Roy Davis Jr. - Take You There (DJ Spank-Spank & Lethario Lee's Acid Soul Mix)
05. Johnny Fiasco - Matters of Sound (Original Mix)
06. Diz, Iz - Juvenated (Original Mix)
07. Lady Drewniak - Let's Work (Robert Armani & Ryan Gatesman Remix)
08. Sugarcane Family - Where's My Tambourine (Frique Remix)
09. Brian Boncher, Martin EZ - Don't Cha Want it (Original Mix)
10. Mike Dixon - 2 Sum Swang (Original Mix)
11. Milty Evans - Passing Youth (Original Mix)
12. E-Man, Doc Link - These Are The Things (Andre Harris Innate Soul Vox Mix)
13. Dj Veany - Mi Yagi Yo (Abicah's Tek Dub)
14. Vick Lavender, Peter Jehrico - What A Poor Boy Wants (Glenn Underground Mix)
15. Andrew Emil - Caught The Feeling (Gene Hunt CVO Neon Remix)
16. South Of Roosevelt - Make Me Some Money (Original Mix)
17. Stacy Kidd, Matthew Yates, Ice Mike L - Music For You (Original Mix)
18. Gene Farris - Wanna Be (Original Mix)
19. Asher Diamonds - Got To Know (John Mork Remix)
20. Dirty Sole - Connect The Dots (Dan X Dirty Mix)

Chicago's Finest (2015)

Chicago's Finest (2015)
Chicago's Finest (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: svetmig
 (Votes #: 0)