FreshRemix » House » Steve Aoki - Neon Future I + II [CDRIP] 2015

Steve Aoki - Neon Future I + II [CDRIP] 2015

Date: 12.05.2015 | House, Electro, Club, Dubstep, News | Tags: Steve Aoki, Neon Future, Waka Flocka Flame, Ray Kurzweil, Aubrey De Grey, Kip Thorne, Snoop Lion, Moxoki | Download Steve Aoki - Neon Future I + II [CDRIP] 2015 for free.
Steve Aoki - Neon Future I + II [CDRIP] 2015

The mood quickly transitions to a brighter tone with I Love It When You Cry, one of the leading singles off Neon Future II. It features Moxie (Moxoki), whose beautiful vocals soar with the light-spirited tune. Lovestruck lyrics meet a drop that hops and skips to a place reminiscent of Aokis Wonderland album. The recognizable voice of Snoop Lion is featured as well, adding a reggae sound especially during the slow and steady breakdowns. This is a track that will garner a lot of attention from listeners curious to see what a Snoop and EDM crossover sounds like but thats the extent of the songs allure. The beat suits his voice, but its definitely nothing new and noteworthy. Aoki leaves listeners in a state of possible confusion, awe, or pondering in regards to the otherworldly experience they had just experienced.

Steve Aoki - Neon Future I + II [CDRIP] 2015
Electro, Progressive House, Electronic, Dubstep | Ultra Records, Dim Mak Records
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:24:58 | 157 Mb

Steve Aoki Neon Future I (10 / 40:58)
01. Steve Aoki - Transcendence (Intro) (Feat. Ray Kurzweil) 02:03
02. Steve Aoki - Neon Future (Feat. Luke Steele Of Empire Of The Sun) 06:17
03. Steve Aoki - Back To Earth (Feat. Fall Out Boy) 04:03
04. Steve Aoki - Born To Get Wild (Feat. Will.I.Am) 04:45
05. Steve Aoki - Rage The Night Away (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame) 04:45
06. Steve Aoki - Delirious (Boneless) (Feat. Kid Ink) 03:43
07. Steve Aoki - Free The Madness (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly) 04:19
08. Steve Aoki - Afroki (Feat. Bonnie Mckee) 04:17
09. Steve Aoki - Get Me Outta Here (Feat. Flux Pavilion) 05:15
10. Steve Aoki - Beyond Boundaries (Outro) (Feat. Aubrey De Grey) 01:26

Steve Aoki-Neon Future_II (12 / 43:59)
11. Steve Aoki - Time Capsule (Intro) 03:01
12. Steve Aoki & Moxie - I Love It When You Cry (Moxoki) 03:11
13. Steve Aoki - Youth Dem (Turn Up) (Feat. Snoop Lion) 03:13
14. Steve Aoki - Hysteria (Feat. Matthew Koma) 04:26
15. Steve Aoki - Darker Than Blood (Feat. Linkin Park) 05:13
16. Steve Aoki, Nervo & Tony Junior - Lightning Strikes 03:58
17. Steve Aoki - Tars (Feat. Kip Thorne) (Interlude) 02:20
18. Steve Aoki & Walk Off The Earth - Home We'll Go (Take My Hand) 05:07
19. Steve Aoki - Heaven On Earth (Feat. Sherry St. Germain) 03:48
20. Steve Aoki - Holding Up The World (Feat. Harrison & Albin Myers) 03:21
21. Steve Aoki - Light Years (Feat. Rivers Cuomo) 04:08
22. Steve Aoki - Warp Speed (Feat. Jj Abrams) (Outro) 02:07

Steve Aoki - Neon Future I + II [CDRIP] 2015

Steve Aoki - Neon Future I + II [CDRIP] 2015
Steve Aoki - Neon Future I + II [CDRIP] 2015
Steve Aoki - Neon Future I + II [CDRIP] 2015
Steve Aoki - Neon Future I + II [CDRIP] 2015

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)