FreshRemix » House » Techno Schwalben Vol. 1 (2015)

Techno Schwalben Vol. 1 (2015)

Date: 14.05.2015 | House, Techno, Minimal | Tags: Techno Schwalben, Minimal, Tech House, We In The Box, 2015 | Download Techno Schwalben Vol. 1 (2015) for free.
Techno Schwalben Vol. 1 (2015)

Spanish DJ and producer Jonathan Calvo makes a welcome return to Basiks with his brilliant two tracker Traumatizer. It's been just over a year since we last saw Jonathan with his summer 2013 release The Instructor which performed well. Traumatizer intros with a big chunky low end kick and crispy sharp hats that get the rhythms flowing nicely. Cool FX go off in the background and give an almost industrial feel to the sound as the layers build with various percussions. The bass sits off the main groove beautifully and provides a solid platform for this techno monster to shine. Darkly sinister whispered vocals toughen up the groove brilliantly as the track goes deeper into the realms of edgy techno. Superb stuff that will be a top pick for those deep dark sets.

Techno Schwalben Vol. 1 (2015)
Minimal/Tech House | We In The Box
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:54:29 | 376 Mb

01. Manuel Di Martino - Keep In Touch
02. R&Ber - Approchant (The Unlocker remix)
03. Ermatik - Indigo
04. Ante Pom - Neue Heimat (Andre Lehmann remix)
05. Jonathan Calvo - Traumatizer
06. Florian Meindl - The Journey
07. Lutzenkirchen - Dual Tracker (Da Fresh remix)
08. Turm 3 - Poseidon
09. MIT - I & Stein
10. Biotech - Dusted Cinnamon
11. Nacho Garcia - Krups Machine
12. Vincenn - The Hip
13. Danny Casseau - In Memory
14. Marc De Vole & Patrick Muschiol - When The Devil Is Kissing His Wife
15. Ramon Tapia - Time Clock
16. Various - Techno Schwalben Vol 1 (continuous DJ mix by Noise & Breithaup)

Techno Schwalben Vol. 1 (2015)

Techno Schwalben Vol. 1 (2015)
Techno Schwalben Vol. 1 (2015)
Techno Schwalben Vol. 1 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 1)