FreshRemix » House » Big Radio Cuts Deep House Edition (2015)

Big Radio Cuts Deep House Edition (2015)

Date: 15.05.2015 | House | Tags: Music Is The Answer, Deep House, 2015, | Download Big Radio Cuts Deep House Edition (2015) for free.
Big Radio Cuts Deep House Edition (2015)

Sabo & Cass are back after the successful sold out, and heavily charted Bersa EP # 6, this time moving from Colombia to Brazil, and all the way back to the roots in Africa. Joyce Muniz provides the infectious lyrics to "Sacode" which translates to "Shake" and that's all you'll see the dance floor do to these tunes. The (Baile Crunk Mix) twists typical baile funk drums with dirty-south synths, and adds an old school house bassline to keep the floor moving. The (Tropical BASS mix) takes on a more polished kuduro sound with grinding wobbly bass and Brazilian percussion, combined with old school Miami bass drum patterns. Also included on this EP are instrumental versions of both tunes, both which stand up well on their own without Joyce.

Big Radio Cuts Deep House Edition (2015)
Deep House | Music Is The Answer
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:10:18 | 163,37 Mb

01. AMinusLex - Nepal
02. Jdakk & French - Infinity Reloaded - Manuel Baccano & Jommes Tatze Deep & Delicious Radio Edit
03. Just Karl - Calippo
04. Gariy - Party Movin' On
05. Yanter - Sweet Dreams
06. From Drop Till Dawn - Just All That Shit
07. Flauschig - ...Und Bequem
08. Fallow - Engage
09. Laut & Leise - Seashore
10. Groove Salvation - Ibiza Colors
11. Monoloop - Shake Dat Ting
12. Northcutz - Bnce
13. Schaukelpferd - Lasst uns
14. Marcelo Wallace - Hands on Me
15. Motel 21 - Husslin'
16. Christos Fourkis - Thinking About You
17. Erick Decks - Hot Shit
18. Marcelo Wallace - I Don't Care
19. Tom Appl - Downtown - Bes & Meret Radio Edit
20. 86Beat - All I Need

Big Radio Cuts Deep House Edition (2015)

Big Radio Cuts Deep House Edition (2015)
Big Radio Cuts Deep House Edition (2015)
Big Radio Cuts Deep House Edition (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 1)