FreshRemix » House » Deja Vu Part X (2015)

Deja Vu Part X (2015)

Date: 15.05.2015 | House, Electro, Dance, Techno, Minimal | Tags: Deja Vu, Tech House, Minimal, Deep House, Techno, Highgrade Records Germany, 2015 | Download Deja Vu Part X (2015) for free.
Deja Vu Part X (2015)

When we look back at the history of Highgrade, and look towards the future of the label, we have put special emphasis on one key statement: We will continue to produce music on vinyl until the end of its existence. This almost provocative and affectionate commitment to vinyl is typical of a Berlin label who knows where it comes from, and aims to act with passion and commitment in every instance. Highgrade is one of the labels that has built the musical soul of Berlin, and the city would not be the same without it. But back to the beginning. As if prompted by the millennium bug , Tom Clark decides to start his own record label. The commercialization of Techno, with the mass marketing of the Love Parade and major label exploitation had reached a depressing new low. Tom describes these as the darkest days for House and Techno music.

Deja Vu Part X (2015)
Tech House, Minimal, Deep House, Techno | Highgrade Records Germany
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:27:31 | 197 Mb

01. Dachshund Dataka (Original Mix) 6:37
02. Daniel Dreier, Paul Schal Work (Original Mix) 8:45
03. David Delgado Take Your Shoes Off (Original Mix) 8:43
04. Fabrizio Maurizi Co-Sleeper (Original Mix) 8:07
05. Ilario Alicante Black Walls (Original Mix) 6:57
06. Jens Bond, Jacob Phono Bottom Of My Soul (Original Mix) 9:05
07. Luca Doobie Let Them Flow (Original Mix) 6:48
08. Markus Homm Be My Guest (Original Mix) 7:32
09. Mihai Popoviciu Herbal (Original Mix) 6:20
10. Philip Bader On (Original Mix) 5:13
11. Prompt SambaCruz (Original Mix) 5:00
12. Todd Bodine River Of Tears (Original Mix) 8:18

Deja Vu Part X (2015)

Deja Vu Part X (2015)

Deja Vu Part X (2015)
Deja Vu Part X (2015)
Deja Vu Part X (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 1)