FreshRemix » House » Various Artists - Spinnin' Rookies [2015]

Various Artists - Spinnin' Rookies [2015]

Date: 19.05.2015 | House, Electro, Club, News | Tags: Spinnin Rookies, Spinnin Records, Badd Dimes, Bougenvilla, Zonderling | Download Various Artists - Spinnin' Rookies [2015] for free.
Various Artists - Spinnin' Rookies [2015]

Mighty music by Badd Dimes and We Are Loud, who deliver this floor filling electrohouse tune, taking crowds high to rave mania. Strongest weapen here is the breakdown, moving to a downtempo beat as Sonny Wilsons rousing vocals keep things moving. Russian maverick Ispolins drops another mystic but extremely effective dance floor bomb. RuNL thrives on several minutes of energy buildup culminating in strong synth work together with vocoder euphoria. Tantalizing tune by Sultan and Shepard, showcasing their ability to present moving melodies as well as strong floor moves. Great tune from Univz, poppy vocals before heavy kicks and a catchy melody take over. Its gripping stuff delivered here, made for euphoric, hands in the air moments on the dance floor.

Various Artists - Spinnin' Rookies [2015]
House, Progressive, Bigroom | Spinnin' Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:44:05 | 100 Mb

01. Tujamo - Booty Bounce (Radio Edit) 03:19
02. Suyano - Ready (Radio Edit) 02:54
03. Pep & Rash - Rumors (Radio Edit) 02:51
04. Bass Kleph & M35 - Redlining (Radio Edit) 03:15
05. Badd Dimes & We Are Loud - Light It Up (Feat. Sonny Wilson) (Original Mix) 05:26
06. Univz - Meti (Radio Edit) 04:20
07. Ispolins - Runl (Original Mix) 05:30
08. Sultan & Ned Shepard - Make Things Right (Feat. Tegan & Sara) (Radio Edit) 03:54
09. Doctor Y - Show Me Love (Radio Edit) 03:38
10. Bougenvilla - Homeless (Feat. Jared Hiwat) (Radio Edit) 02:53
11. Zonderling - Telraam (Radio Edit) 02:36
12. Zwette - Rush (Feat. Molly) (Radio Edit) 03:23

Various Artists - Spinnin' Rookies [2015]

Various Artists - Spinnin' Rookies [2015]
Various Artists - Spinnin' Rookies [2015]
Various Artists - Spinnin' Rookies [2015]

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)