FreshRemix » House » VA - Elliptical Sun Sampler 012 (2015)

VA - Elliptical Sun Sampler 012 (2015)

Date: 19.05.2015 | House, Trance, Dance | Tags: Elliptical Sun Melodies, Trance, Progressive, 2015, | Download VA - Elliptical Sun Sampler 012 (2015) for free.
VA - Elliptical Sun Sampler 012 (2015)

As the winter snows melt away and new blades of grass start to pierce the surface, we at ESM are pleased to embrace the oncoming seasonal change, as this always marks the unveiling of our next installment to the seasonally themed Elliptical Sun Sampler. With this new installment we of course have some amazing new tracks from a variety of artists, ranging from our most core artists on the label, to a fresh new batch of solid debut artists. From our core group of artists we have the pleasure of presenting tracks from the likes of Joshua Ollerton, Markus Hakala, Denis Neve and Mizar B, who all time and again have proven themselves to be invaluable assets to the overall sound, style and quality that we as a label strive to maintain.

VA - Elliptical Sun Sampler 012 (2015)
Trance, Progressive | Elliptical Sun Melodies
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:38:21 | 227,74 Mb

01. Denis Neve - Via Lattea
02. Another World - Alone
03. Madev - Contrast Of Hue
04. SOOB - Manarola
05. The Monobeat - In The Arms Of Eternity
06. Gaston Vigoo & Lycii - Element
07. Kamron Schrader - Always
08. John Manz - Everytime I See You
09. Raphael Mayers - Another Chance
10. Markus Hakala - A Neverending Story
11. Joshua Ollerton - Her Eyes
12. Gate Faze - Limitless Soul
13. Martin Peter - Humina
14. Mizar B - Moonstone

VA - Elliptical Sun Sampler 012 (2015)

VA - Elliptical Sun Sampler 012 (2015)
VA - Elliptical Sun Sampler 012 (2015)
VA - Elliptical Sun Sampler 012 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 2)