FreshRemix » House » Nulu Movement Vol. 1 (2015)

Nulu Movement Vol. 1 (2015)

Date: 20.05.2015 | House, Electro, Dance, Club | Tags: Nulu Movement, NuLu Music, Club House, 2015 | Download Nulu Movement Vol. 1 (2015) for free.
Nulu Movement Vol. 1 (2015)

NuLu Movement Vol.1 is the name of the first compilation chosen and carefully selected by NuLu Music’s front woman Anane Vega to relive and express what NuLu Music has contributed to the music world…a movement of Afro House when Afro House was not the trend, before “afro charts” and “afro mixes”, NuLu Music was discovering a world still unknown to the masses and with “He Africa” by AM Roots a duo from Angola and Mozambique, this first release put a seal on what NuLu was all about…discovering new talent coming from the motherland Africa. NuLu Movement Volume 1 highlights and showcases the best of the best from NuLu’s past five years of Afro House Culture, a trip down memory lane of shared emotions, souls connected and an expression of unity.

Nulu Movement Vol. 1 (2015)
Club House | NuLu Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 03:27:57 | 447 Mb

01. Mzee & Malatji - The Ancestral Calling (Rancido Deep Journey mix)
02. Azee Project - Voce Entendeu (main)
03. Black Motion & SoulFlow - Mumi Wango (Manoo Deeper mix)
04. Problem Child - Barobosi Chant (original mix)
05. Boddhi Satva - Maboko Na Ndouzou (main mix)
06. Tldreamz & Djeff - Undi Da Ki Panha (original mix)
07. Jose Gonzalez - NuLu Dance (Nulu dance mix)
08. Brazilian Soul Crew - Ubatuba (BSC AfroTech mix)
09. DJ Zinhle - My Name Is (Terry Hunter's Bang Is)
10. Pablo Fierro - Sandulivi (Louie Vega main remix)
11. Louie Vega/Agev Munsen/Anane - BSC (Roots mix)
12. Djeff/Silyvi/Mamukueno - Tambuleno (original mix)
13. Paul Deep & Sheyi - Alafia (Alpha & Olmega's Ethnic vocal mix)
14. George Munetsi - Watiza Meta (What Is The Matter) (Lemon N Herb remix)
15. Nulu Movement Vol 1 (continuous DJ Mix part 1)
16. Nulu Movement Vol 1 (continuous DJ Mix part 2)

Nulu Movement Vol. 1 (2015)

Nulu Movement Vol. 1 (2015)
Nulu Movement Vol. 1 (2015)
Nulu Movement Vol. 1 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 1)


June 2018 (248)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)