FreshRemix » House » Electro Compil Vol. 3 (2015)

Electro Compil Vol. 3 (2015)

Date: 20.05.2015 | House, Electro, Dance | Tags: Electro Compil, Uk Recordings, House, 2015 | Download Electro Compil Vol. 3 (2015) for free.
Electro Compil Vol. 3 (2015)

DJ Zenix began in the elctronic music world at the early age of 12 years old. Over 100 tunes that are on sale in music stores and his experience as radio announcer in several radio stations endorse the work done along his career as DJ and producer. Having passed by different genres and styles, the Trance is the most powerful way of expressing himself. With important artists like Armin van Buuren as his referents, DJ Zenix does not stop pursuing his goal, the goal of being where some of his idols are standing nowadays. Tony Postigo - Barcelona based DJ/Producer, well known in Spain as the remixer/producer of Blanco y Negro Music's legendary Max Mix compilations. Tony's productions and remixes has reached top positions in charts around Europe as well as they've always been very warm received on the Balearic DJ scene. A mixed flavour between underground and commercial influences would be the best way describe Tony's style, with remixes done for legends like Carol Jiani to Deep Purple just to name a few.

Electro Compil Vol. 3 (2015)
Electro House | Uk Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:54:58 | 118 Mb

01. Denis C & Wallbreakers - Push (original mix)
02. Paco Rodriguez - Infectious Laughter
03. Photox - Energize
04. Paco Rodriguez & Jorge Ass - What Da F****
05. Engin Ozturk - Hallucination
06. DJ Zenix - Rock The Disco
07. Kelvin Beat - Be Be (original mix)
08. Spring Boy - The Spring
09. Ference Dee - FM
10. Javi Arjona - No Me Quieres (Tony Postigo remix)

Electro Compil Vol. 3 (2015)

Electro Compil Vol. 3 (2015)
Electro Compil Vol. 3 (2015)
Electro Compil Vol. 3 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 2)