FreshRemix » House » VA - Monstercat 022: Contact (2015)

VA - Monstercat 022: Contact (2015)

Date: 1.06.2015 | House, Electro, Breaks | Tags: Monstercat, Trivecta, Draper, Grabbitz, Noisestorm, Monstercat Records | Download VA - Monstercat 022: Contact (2015) for free.
VA - Monstercat 022: Contact (2015)

It all began with best of monstercat a long time ago, in which I was first introduced to such music, ever since then I've been onboard with em and supporting them all the way. This album is probably the best yet, love each and every song on 022. Love monstercat and artist on it. Finally getting a better mix of all EDM, with strong artists such as Stonebank. Good mix of artists as I have to come to expect from Monstercat.

VA - Monstercat 022: Contact (2015)
Future Bass, Glitch Hop, Electro, Breaks, Dubstep | Monstercat
256 kbps | M4A | unmixed | 2015 | 04:13:45 | 516 Mb

01. San Holo Hold Fast (feat. Tessa Douwstra)
02. Tristam and Karma Fields Build the Cities (Empire of Sound) [feat. Kerli]
03. Grabbitz Friends (feat. Faustix)
04. Noisestorm Barracuda
05. Pegboard Nerds Try This
06. Savoy and Sound Remedy Leaving You (feat. JoJee)
07. Puppet and The Eden Project The Fire
08. Razihel Legends (feat. TeamMate)
09. F.O.O.L Knight
10. Trivecta Evaporate (feat. Aloma Steele)
11. Televisor Deya (feat. Patrick Baker)
12. Draper Inertia
13. Aero Chord Saiko
14. Stonebank The Pressure
15. Hellberg Back2You
16. San Holo Victory
17. Hyper Potions Porta Vista
18. Rich Edwards We Are (feat. Danyka Nadeau)
19. Protostar Genesis
20. Volant Full Circle
21. F.O.O.L Fairytaler
22. Excision and Pegboard Nerds Bring the Madness (Noisestorm Remix) [feat. Mayor Apeshit]
23. Grabbitz Way Too Deep
24. Bustre Combine
25. Varien Aether and Light
26. Direct Memory (feat. Holly Drummond)
27. Stonebank The Entity
28. Stephen Walking The Difference Between Us and the Aliens
29. Eminence and Soulero Invisible (feat. Mari-Anna)
30. Rezonate Rebirth (feat. Ashley Apollodor)

31. Monstercat Connection (Mixed)
32. Monstercat Essence (Mixed)

VA - Monstercat 022: Contact (2015)

VA - Monstercat 022: Contact (2015)
VA - Monstercat 022: Contact (2015)
VA - Monstercat 022: Contact (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Pisulik
 (Votes #: 2)