FreshRemix » House » Martin Eyerer - Struktur (2015)

Martin Eyerer - Struktur (2015)

Date: 1.06.2015 | House, Techno | Tags: Techno, Tech House, Deep House, Kling Klong | Download Martin Eyerer - Struktur (2015) for free.
Martin Eyerer - Struktur (2015)

The grand opening of the RIVERSIDE Studios that he established in Berlin along with his friends Tassilo Ippenberger of Pan-Pot and Jade Souaid from Beirut marked a new milestone in his life. This is a remarkable studio complex right next to the river Spree where first-rate DJs, musicians and producers work on projects for others, for themselves and happily in collaboration with one another. When Martin is not spinning his latest music at one of the top clubs or festivals around the world, he is working every day in his spanking new Berlin studio with a killer view of the riverside. The tracks resulting from his hard and passionate work have been released on highly respected labels like Get Physical, Saved, Watergate, Leena and his own imprint Kling Klong. It has been five long years for fans waiting for the next solo album since Word Of Mouth (2008) and Tiny Little Widgets (2010). But Martin Eyerer wanted to set up the perfect working structure for himself first. The year is 2015 and it's finally album time again, probably it's no coincidence that his third longplayer is called Struktur.

Martin Eyerer - Struktur (2015)
Techno, Tech House, Deep House | Kling Klong
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:20:09 | 329 Mb

01. Martin Eyerer & Princess Superstar Intimacy (7:11)
02. Martin Eyerer & Boot Slap No Way Out (6:08)
03. Martin Eyerer Shadows (6:33)
04. Martin Eyerer The Rolls (6:15)
05. Martin Eyerer Interlude (1:48)
06. Martin Eyerer Levels (7:12)
07. Martin Eyerer & Ruede Hagelstein Hey Hey (Feat. Ruede Hagelstein) (8:46)
08. Martin Eyerer Navigate (8:21)
09. Martin Eyerer What We Fear (7:43)
10. Martin Eyerer Departed (7:44)
11. Martin Eyerer Turn Turn Turn (6:06)
12. Martin Eyerer Struktur [DJ Mix - Continuous DJ Mix] (1:06:07)

Martin Eyerer - Struktur (2015)

Martin Eyerer - Struktur (2015)
Martin Eyerer - Struktur (2015)
Martin Eyerer - Struktur (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: SuniR
 (Votes #: 1)