FreshRemix » House » Ultra Worldwide Korea [2015]

Ultra Worldwide Korea [2015]

Date: 3.06.2015 | House, Electro, Club | Tags: Ultra Worldwide, Korea, Ultra Records, Sony Music, M4sonic, Chris Lake, Karmatek | Download Ultra Worldwide Korea [2015] for free.
Ultra Worldwide Korea [2015]

Order no better than this! Truly the best electronic albums do not need to say! June 12, 2015, 13 Number One Music Festival! Ultra Music Festival in Korea (Ultra Music Festival Korea)! As a hot spot and keep open only one album continue the passion of [Ultra Worldwide Korea 2015] Sound of the main stage, as well as deep house, traps, Tropical House, Future House, Trance, etc. The album containing all the soundscapes of electronic music, the album can read the flow of our times track of the best dance music filled with artists representing each genre at a glance. Is there a blood drive hitting sound never felt the joy Gushing, see and experience in this album!

Ultra Worldwide Korea [2015]
Club, Funky, Progressive, House | Ultra Records, LLC, Sony Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:58:26 | 137 Mb

01. Hardwell - Eclipse
02. Kygo - Stole The Show (Feat. Parson James)
03. Calvin Harris - Dollar Signs - Explicit Content (Feat. Tinashe)
04. Dillon Francis & Dj Snake - Get Low
05. Madeon - Pay No Mind (Feat. Passion Pit)
06. Shift K3y - I Know (Shift K3y Remix)
07. Chris Brown X Deorro - Five More Hours (Deorro X Chris Brown)
08. Steve Aoki - Back To Earth (The Chainsmokers Remix) (Feat. Fall Out Boy)
09. Flosstradamus & Troyboi - Soundclash
10. Mako - I Won't Let You Walk Away (Radio Edit) (Feat. Madison Beer)
11. Oliver$ & Jimi Jules - Pushing On (Tchami Remix)
12. M4sonic - Weapon 2.0
13. Chris Lake - Chest
14. Will Sparks - Another Land
15. Karmatek & Ale Mora - Nothing Better (Original Mix) (Feat. Jonny Rose)

Ultra Worldwide Korea [2015]

Ultra Worldwide Korea [2015]
Ultra Worldwide Korea [2015]
Ultra Worldwide Korea [2015]
Ultra Worldwide Korea [2015]

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)