FreshRemix » House » Afternooner Vol. 2 (2015)

Afternooner Vol. 2 (2015)

Date: 5.06.2015 | House, Electro, Dance, Club | Tags: Afternooner, Deep House, House Of House, 2015 | Download Afternooner Vol. 2 (2015) for free.
Afternooner Vol. 2 (2015)

Marcelo Wallace (a member of Jacks Daun), was born not far from Stuttgart, in 1988. His heritage is Croatian, but he grew up in Germany and ultimately found the love of his life here, the music! At a young age he already discovered his big passion for the music and it did not take long for him to realize that he would become a big Hip Hop fan. In 2003, he began with his own first music productions. So it was pretty obvious that Marcelo wanted to do something with music in his life. In 2006, Marcelo was introduced to the House Music for the first time, through a colleague at work and it quickly became clear that the pow- erful beats and new sounds of the House music had touched and reinspired him, to try new things. It did not take long, until Marcelo started to find his own flow and rhythm and he started to venture out to start producing his first own House music productions. In 2010, Marcelo Wallace, released his first remix for Jesse Voorn with his fellow DJ friend, Donna J. Nova, under the label WE Play. The song was On Air several times and also on Club Tour with the ENERGY Mastermix. 2011 he played togehter with her at the SEMF (Stuttgart Electronic Music Festival) Aftershow Party and felt in love with Deep House and Tech House Music. This is his real passion and so he released the first Deep/ Tech House Project on Housesessions/ Tonsportmusic in 2013.

Afternooner Vol. 2 (2015)
Deep House | House Of House
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:30:35 | 325 Mb

01. Five Seasons - Paraglider
02. Mario Chris - Late Night Worries
03. Fooh Funk - 2PIANO
04. Tafubar - The Wicked Thoughts Of (Pete Phunk Afternoon Rhodes mix)
05. Funky Fresh - Gracias Por Nada (Valero remix)
06. Tafubar - Thagroover (Lemongrass Funky Housenite mix)
07. From Drop Till Dawn - Just All That Shit
08. Marcelo Wallace - I Don't Care
09. 86Beat - All I Need
10. AminusLex - Set Me Free (feat Oni Sky)
11. Kondencuotas Pienas & Ahbee - Never Enough
12. Deep Night Beats - Night Beats (Deep Loop mix)
13. Yanter & Juan K Paul - Sweet Dreams
14. DBMM - True Friends (Buck Cherry remix)
15. Jen & Salz - Off Center Moon (Salz remix)
16. Gold Jazz - Music Conductor (Jazzy City mix)
17. Dany Cohiba - Algarve Sand
18. Jozef Kugler - Don't Leave Me
19. DGN - Pros & Cons (Beach mix)
20. Daniel Ray - Afternooner
21. Jane Maximova - Never Get Lost (feat Andrey Gorbunoy)
22. Groove Salvation - Esperanza
23. Joris Dee - Everything
24. The Strike Boys - Paralyzed Pt 2
25. Modell & Mercier - Do You Remember

Afternooner Vol. 2 (2015)

Afternooner Vol. 2 (2015)
Afternooner Vol. 2 (2015)
Afternooner Vol. 2 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 1)


May 2018 (226)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)