FreshRemix » House » Mastermix - DJ Beats Volume 31 (2015)

Mastermix - DJ Beats Volume 31 (2015)

Date: 10.06.2015 | House, Dance, Club, Disco | Tags: Mastermix, DJ Beats, Music Factory, Da Hool, Stevie Wonder, Holly Johnson | Download Mastermix - DJ Beats Volume 31 (2015) for free.
Mastermix - DJ Beats Volume 31 (2015)

The ultimate DJ accessory continues to go from strength to strength! Classic floorfillers from the 60s to present day with added 8-bar intro & outro beats to help DJs create innovative sets for their clients. Each month the collection grows to offer DJs the ultimate tool to help create new and innovative sets for their audiences. "Keep on Jumpin'" is the name of a popular 1970s disco song and 1990s dance classic that was written by musician Patrick Adams and Ken Morris. "Get Up! (Before the Night Is Over)" is a 1989 song recorded by Belgian dance-pop and electronica act Technotronic, featuring Ya Kid K. It was the second single from band's debut album Pump Up the Jam: The Album on which it features as second track, and was released in 1990.

Mastermix - DJ Beats Volume 31 (2015)
Euro House, Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Electronic | Music Factory
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:05:31 | 151 Mb

01. Blue Pearl - Naked In The Rain
02. Michael Jackson - Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
03. The Klf - 3Am Eternal
04. The Four Tops - Loco In Acapulco
05. Holly Johnson - Americanos
06. Tony Di Bart - The Real Thing
07. Technotronic Ft, Ya Kid K - Get Up (Before The Night Is Over)
08. Donna Summer - This Time I Know It's For Real
09. Jimmy -Bo- Home - Gimme Some
10. Da Hool - Meet Her At The Love Parade
11. Stevie Wonder - Master Blaster (Jammin')
12. Snap! - The Power
13. Blur - Parklife
14. Todd Terry Presents, Martha Wash & Jocelyn Brown - Keep On Jumpin'
15. A Tribe Called Quest - Can I Kick It

Mastermix - DJ Beats Volume 31 (2015)

Mastermix - DJ Beats Volume 31 (2015)
Mastermix - DJ Beats Volume 31 (2015)
Mastermix - DJ Beats Volume 31 (2015)
Mastermix - DJ Beats Volume 31 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)