FreshRemix » House » Monsuma - Club Music (2015)

Monsuma - Club Music (2015)

Date: 13.06.2015 | House, Electro, Dubstep, News | Tags: Monsuma, Monsuma Records, Reaction, Myself, Eighteen | Download Monsuma - Club Music (2015) for free.
Monsuma - Club Music (2015)

Magnetic audio tape opened up a vast new range of sonic possibilities to musicians, composers, producers and engineers. Audio tape was relatively cheap and very reliable, and its fidelity of reproduction was better than any audio medium to date. Most importantly, unlike discs, it offered the same plasticity of use as film. Tape can be slowed down, sped up or even run backwards during recording or playback, with often startling effect. It can be physically edited in much the same way as film, allowing for unwanted sections of a recording to be seamlessly removed or replaced; likewise, segments of tape from other sources can be edited in.

Monsuma - Club Music (2015)
Dubstep, House, Progressive, Electronica | Monsuma Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:01:08 | 140 Mb

01. Monsuma - Shadows (Club Music)
02. Monsuma - Club Music (Club Music)
03. Monsuma - Hurricane (Club Music)
04. Monsuma - Zero (Club Music)
05. Monsuma - Ready (Club Music)
06. Monsuma - Why (Club Music)
07. Monsuma - Cold (Club Music)
08. Monsuma - Myself (Club Music)
09. Monsuma - Vogue (Club Music)
10. Monsuma - Reaction (Club Music)
11. Monsuma - Airborne (Club Music)
12. Monsuma - Together (Club Music)
13. Monsuma - Eighteen (Club Music)

Monsuma - Club Music (2015)

Monsuma - Club Music (2015)
Monsuma - Club Music (2015)
Monsuma - Club Music (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)