FreshRemix » House » VA - Ten Years Mixed (2015)

VA - Ten Years Mixed (2015)

Date: 16.06.2015 | House, Dance, Club | Tags: Onethirty, Funky, Club House, Deep House | Download VA - Ten Years Mixed (2015) for free.
VA - Ten Years Mixed (2015)

2014 marked the ten year anniversary of Onethirty Recordings. Enjoy this continuous mix of some of the stand outs of the year. Mixed by Jevne. Thanks to all the artists for ten years of wonderful music and releases. 2014 marks 10 awesome years of Onethirty Recordings! Back in 2004 the label was launched by Jevne Miller as an outlet for his music and other artists Jevne respects, this still stands true 10 years later. Onethirty swirls in deep house, tech-house and funky vibes, always flourishing and flowing with the current sounds of house music.

VA - Ten Years Mixed (2015)
Funky, Club House, Deep House | Onethirty
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:57:10 | 447 Mb


01. Shur-I-Kan - As We (05:28)
02. Shur-I-Kan - As We (Stripped Dub) (06:16)
03. Hamza - Wiggle (07:21)
04. Kyka - To the End and Back (06:21)
05. Giom - Real Life (06:55)
06. Giom - Dilectus (07:16)
07. Moilanen - Dream Sequence (Sasse Remix) (08:47)
08. Leo Portela - Color Minded (06:23)
09. Johnny Fiasco - Paseo (Tribe Mix) (07:14)
10. Tony Thomas - Give Me Sugar (06:46)
11. Onur Ozman - People Change (08:46)
12. The Disclosure Project - Sons of Kronos (07:50)
13. Jevne - Like Now (feat. Robert Owens) [Rescue Remix] (07:21)
14. Sydney - Family Affair (06:53)
15. The Disclosure Project - J Numbers (07:05)
16. Jevne - Ten Years Mixed (Continious Mix) (70:21)

Onethirty has consistently released music by many of the most influential producers in dance music including: Justin Martin, Giom, Robert Owens, Hipp-E, Roberto Rodriguez, Chuck Love, Jay-J, Ian Pooley, Shur-i-Kan, Johnny Fiasco, Atnarko, Leo & Ronan Portela, Scope and many more. Onethirty has also had a hand in launching new artists that have gone on to make solid names in the house music world such as Emil Lanne, Random Soul, Metodi Hristov, Onur Ozman, Edmund & Javi Lopez. In this celebrated year Onethirty will release music from Shur-I-Kan, Johnny Fiasco, Giom, The Disclosure Project, Jevne, Onur Ozman, Kyka, Rescue, The Messenger and more.

VA - Ten Years Mixed (2015)

VA - Ten Years Mixed (2015)
VA - Ten Years Mixed (2015)
VA - Ten Years Mixed (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: hsrb2
 (Votes #: 2)