FreshRemix » House » Summer Sounds (2015)

Summer Sounds (2015)

Date: 18.06.2015 | House, Electro, News | Tags: Summer Sounds, Cube Cherry, Mystic Fish, Heatwave, Jmtz, 5Eski, Elmanaa | Download Summer Sounds (2015) for free.
Summer Sounds (2015)

Bringing you a cocktail of soft piano chords and synths, combined with a brutal low end and drop lead, Wizmans emotional track 'Beth' is a very useful dancefloor weapon. HEATWave's debut Cube Cherry release is an awesome mixture of hard hitting electro synth hits, moody vibes and precise, powerful low end. Combining some very emotive vocals with detailed synth work and percussion, Uthek Noises arrive on Cube Cherry Records with a big room track that is both unique and powerful. 5eski delivers some bounce with 'Jungle'. Driving from the start to the finish, Jungle makes you want to jump with it's bouncy bass line and pitchin' lead sound. Breaking just enough in the middle for you to catch a breathe before it builds again. 5eski always delivers somethin

Summer Sounds (2015)
EDM, Big Room, Dutch, Progressive | Cube Cherry
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:52:16 | 257 Mb

01. Coke Montilla - Dancing Alone (Bendata Remix)
02. Gabriele Marangio - Wolf-A (Original Mix)
03. Herick Larmon - Countdown (Original Mix)
04. Wizmans - Beth (Original Mix)
05. Big Anger - Storm (Original Mix)
06. 5Eski - Deception (Original Mix)
07. Misigii - Get Ready (Original Mix)
08. Mystic Fish - Caravan (Original Mix)
09. Heatwave - Haunted House (Original Mix)
10. Jmtz - Skyline (Original Mix)
11. Coke Montilla - I Miss You (Cl Collab Remix)
12. Coke Montilla - We Are United (Original Mix)
13. 5Eski - Jungle (Original Mix)
14. Roi Angress - Raindrops (Original Mix)
15. Uthek Noises - Would You Go (Original Mix)
16. Elmanaa - Friendly Fire (Original Mix)
17. Coke Montilla - Only You (Original Mix)
18. The Tallest - Showers (Original Mix)
19. Coke Montilla - Things You Do (5Eski Remix)
20. Bayza - Collapse (Original Mix)
21. Gold Jellyfish - The Way (Original Mix)
22. Coke Montilla - Old Is Cool (Original Mix)
23. Wil Elleto - Booyaw! (Original Mix)

Summer Sounds (2015)

Summer Sounds (2015)
Summer Sounds (2015)
Summer Sounds (2015)
Summer Sounds (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)