FreshRemix » House » Techno Minimal, Vol. 60 (2015)

Techno Minimal, Vol. 60 (2015)

Date: 19.06.2015 | House, Techno, Minimal, News | Tags: Techno Minimal, Echoplast Digital, Motot4, Miltone, M De Miguel | Download Techno Minimal, Vol. 60 (2015) for free.
Techno Minimal, Vol. 60 (2015)

One characteristic feature of microhouse is the use of sampling: extremely short ('micro') samples of the human voice, musical instruments, everyday noises and computer created wave patterns are arranged to form complex melodies (such as can be heard in Akufen's "Deck the House"). Microhouse is somewhat obscure when compared to other genres of house and techno, but several cities including Melbourne, Berlin, Cologne, Paris, Montreal, the San Francisco Bay Area, Seattle, Minneapolis, Detroit, Chicago, DC and Portland have budding scenes, and with the minimal techno boom of the mid-00s, is now gaining great popularity in German, French, Canadian, Italian and Spanish clubs.

Techno Minimal, Vol. 60 (2015)
Minimal, Tech, House | Echoplast Digital
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:35:19 | 218 Mb

01. Nayour - Sewell's Streets
02. Patrick Slayer - Orgasmic Lover
03. Analog Love Live - Crazy Cow
04. Corner - Tropicana (Nacim Ladj Remix)
05. Dj Kape - Another Life (Pospero Remix)
06. Motot4 - About Time
07. Msc Admirer - Ibaby (Dj Kape & Montechistro Remix)
08. Palms Croatti - Lsd
09. Subtractive - Silver (Freddy Banga Remix)
10. Tekni - Dope
11. Alexander Reyes - Ha Ha Ha
12. Ickly - Voices In My Head (Aaron Mash Remix)
13. Kuzko - My Anxiety (Alessio Gnizio Remix)
14. Miltone - District 9
15. M De Miguel - Hey Stupid!

Techno Minimal, Vol. 60 (2015)

Techno Minimal, Vol. 60 (2015)
Techno Minimal, Vol. 60 (2015)
Techno Minimal, Vol. 60 (2015)
Techno Minimal, Vol. 60 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)