FreshRemix » House » Re:vived Deep #1 (2015)

Re:vived Deep #1 (2015)

Date: 20.06.2015 | House, Techno, Minimal, News | Tags: Re vived Deep, Recovery Tech, Dirty Channels, Newbie Nerdz, Gorge | Download Re:vived Deep #1 (2015) for free.
Re:vived Deep #1 (2015)

Grunert-Resmann GbR is not responsible for any contents linked or referred to from his pages unless he has full knowledge of illegals contents and would be able to prevent the visitors of his site from viewing those pages. If any damage occurs by the use of information presented here, only the author of the respective pages might be liable, not the one who has linked to these pages. Kevin Huizing AKA Budakid is a Tilburg based music produc​er/dj. Coming from a very musical family, it was only a matter of time before young Budakid started playing an instrument of his own. As a drummer in a drum ensemble, the soon-to-be producer/dj got his first taste of beats and he wanted more.

Re:vived Deep #1 (2015)
Deep, House, Downtempo | Recovery Tech
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:05:41 | 288 Mb

01. Butch - Smooth Like Silk
02. Jacob Phono - Addiction (Feat. Kim Lyons)
03. Darlyn Vlys - Objection (Feat. Thomas Gandey)
04. Nicson, Skinnybone Love - Detroit Pow (Pezzner's Other Mix)
05. Dirty Channels - On The Way (Daniel Bortz Remix) [Feat. Rosina]
06. Paul Loraine - Smile
07. Gorge - In Sync
08. Tim Engelhardt, Autm - Paralyzed
09. Douglas Greed - Shiver (Mollono.Bass Remix) [Feat. Delhia De France]
10. Sezer Uysal - Le Grand Labyrinthe (Mow Remix)
11. Wide And Fat - Part Of Me
12. Newbie Nerdz - Be Mad
13. Ruyman Mas - Catch & Release
14. Tall & Handsome, Bubble Jack - Cloudy Sabana
15. Mariano Mellino - The Idol
16. John Gham - Unique
17. Budakid - Back To Live (Klankarbeit Remix)
18. Dubnoise - Organ

Re:vived Deep #1 (2015)

Re:vived Deep #1 (2015)
Re:vived Deep #1 (2015)
Re:vived Deep #1 (2015)
Re:vived Deep #1 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)