FreshRemix » House » Grand 12-Inches (Compiled by Ben Liebrand) Vol.13 (2015)

Grand 12-Inches (Compiled by Ben Liebrand) Vol.13 (2015)

Date: 21.06.2015 | House, Club, Disco, News | Tags: Ben Liebrand, Sony Music, Change, Cherrelle, Musique, France Joli, Grand 12-Inches | Download Grand 12-Inches (Compiled by Ben Liebrand) Vol.13 (2015) for free.
Grand 12-Inches (Compiled by Ben Liebrand) Vol.13 (2015)

Dutch pop-act Mai Tai was formed in 1983 by the successful Dutch record producers Eric van Tijn and Jochem Fluitsma. With the three former backing-singers Jetty Wheels, Mildred Douglas and Caroline De Windt they created the most successful Dutch soul and disco pop-act in history so far. Sueño Latino is an Italo house band from Italy: Andrea Gemolotto, Claudio Collino, Davide Rizzatti, Riccardo Persi. In 1989 the group released the ambient house classic "Sueño Latino". The track is based on Manuel Göttsching's album-length E2-E4. Fearon was born in Jamaica in 1956, but moved to London with his parents at the age of five. After running a reggae sound system, he joined Hott Wax and in the late 1970s was a mainstay of hit group Kandidate which scored a number 11 chart hit in 1979 with "I Don't Wanna Lose You".

Grand 12-Inches (Compiled by Ben Liebrand) Vol.13 (2015)
Electronic, Funk-Soul, Disco, Synth-Pop | Sony Music ‎ 88875080092
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 04:56:58 | 680 Mb

01. Chic - Dance, Dance, Dance (Yowsah, Yowsah, Yowsah) (12' Mix)
02. Hot Chocolate - Every 1'S A Winner (Ben Liebrand Extended Groove Mix)
03. Patrick Cowley Feat. Sylvester - Do Ya Wanna Funk (Original 12' Mix)
04. Sister Sledge - We Are Family (Album Version)
05. Barry White - Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up (Album Version)
06. Joe Tex - Ain't Gonna Bump No More (With No Big Fat Woman) (Special Disco Version)
07. Lime - Your Love (Remix)
08. Steve Arrington - Feel So Real (Vocal - Extended Version)
09. Ashford & Simpson - Found A Cure (12' Disco Mix)
10. Change - The Glow Of Love (Long Version)
11. Gino Soccio - Try It Out (Vocal - Long Version)
12. Gwen Mcrae - Keep The Fire Burning (Original 12 Inch Verson)
13. Donald Byrd And The 125Th Street,N.Y.C. - Love Has Come Around (Album Version)
14. S.O.S. Band - The Finest (Special Version)
15. The Brooklyn, Bronx And Queen Band - Starlette (Album Version)
16. Who's Who - Palace Palace (Album Version)
17. Cherrelle - I Didn't Mean To Turn You On (Special Version)
18. Delegation - Where Is The Love (We Used To Know) (12 Inch Version)
19. Klein & Mbo - Dirty Talk (European Connection)
20. Rockers Revenge Feat. Donnie Calvin - Walkin' On Sunshine (Special Disco Mix)
21. Larry Wu - Let Me Show You (Long Vocal Version)
22. Martin Circus - Ite Missa Est (Album Version)
23. Musique - Keep On Jumpin' (Remix)
24. Phil Fearon & Galaxy - What Do I Do ? (Dance Version)
25. Carly Simon - Why (12' Mix)
26. D-Train - Keep On (Long Vocal)
27. One Way - Let's Talk (Dance Mix)
28. The Ring - Savage Lover (Long Version - Vocal)
29. Bobby Caldwell - What You Won't Do For Love (Long Version)
30. France Joli - Come To Me (Original Album Version)
31. Mai Tai - Female Intuition (Intuition Mix)
32. Space - Magic Fly (Album Version)
33. J.R. Funk & The Love Machine - Make Your Body Move (Original Album Version)
34. Paul Hardcastle - Don't Waste My Time (New Extended Version)
35. Sueño Latino - Sueño Latino (Paradise Edition)
36. Zinc - Street Level (Album Version)
37. Cori Josias - Takin' It Straight (Original Version)
38. Nighthawk - Eye Of The Tiger (Long Vocal Version)
39. Voyage - Souvenirs (12' Mix)
40. Cori Josias - Takin' It Straight (Dub Version)
41. Herbie Hancock - Lite Me Up (Disco Mix)

Grand 12-Inches (Compiled by Ben Liebrand) Vol.13 (2015)

Grand 12-Inches (Compiled by Ben Liebrand) Vol.13 (2015)
Grand 12-Inches (Compiled by Ben Liebrand) Vol.13 (2015)
Grand 12-Inches (Compiled by Ben Liebrand) Vol.13 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 4)


May 2018 (308)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)