FreshRemix » House » Blanco Y Negro Mix Vol 10 (2015)

Blanco Y Negro Mix Vol 10 (2015)

Date: 28.06.2015 | House, Dance, Club, Disco, Pop, News | Tags: Blanco Y Negro, Blanco Y Negro Spain, Geo da Silva, Kate Ryan, Christopher S, Drew, Valeron | Download Blanco Y Negro Mix Vol 10 (2015) for free.
Blanco Y Negro Mix Vol 10 (2015)

Starting 2014 with a big bang, two german producers unite for their new project Plasdance on Global Airbeatz Records. Their first track is called Heartbeat and features the current EDM-sound, aswell as beautiful female vocals by Safiya Kaygin and a rap-part by Michael Williams. The German house music duo Plastik Funk was formed in 2002 in Düsseldorf by Rafael Ximenez-Carrillo and Mikio Gruschinske. Spaniard Ximenez-Carrillo was born in Madrid but grew up in Grevenbroich, Nordrhein-Westfalen, while German-Japanese Gruschinske spent the first part of his life in Tokyo before moving to Berlin. Crashed into the scene since 2012 already having more than 150 Releases & Remixes on Worlds most respected labels Crazibiza is one of the most creative producer Duo of today.

Blanco Y Negro Mix Vol 10 (2015)
House, Dance, EDM, Latin Music | Blanco Y Negro Spain
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 03:28:20 | 390 Mb

01. German DJ GO - Blanco y Negro Mix, Vol. 10 (Continuous Mix)
02. Didi feat. Lumia Brothers - Love in the Air (Extended Edit)
03. DJ Antoine & Mad Mark - Go with Your Heart (Rudeejay & Marvin Remix)
04. Bodybangers feat. Menno - Like That
05. Guenta K - No No No (Please Don’t Go) (Bomb ‘n Amato Remix)
06. Scotty feat. Enveray - Long Story Short (Bodybangers Remix)
07. Geo da Silva & Jack Mazzoni - Na Ru Ney (Extended Mix)
08. Delyno - Irrational Dance
09. Dik Lewis - Bouncin (Extended Version)
10. DJ Gollum, Empyre One & Nicco - Rockstar (Festival Extended Mix)
11. Gama feat. Fk - Tonight’s the Night
12. Paco Pil - Viva la Fiesta 2k14 (Dance Mix)
13. Elena feat. Glance - Mamma Mia (He’s Italiano) (Extended Mix)

01. Dimitri Vegas, MOGUAI & Like Mike feat. Julian Perretta - Body Talk (Mammoth)
02. R3hab & NERVO feat. Ayah Marar - Ready for the Weekend (Radio Extended Mix)
03. Sasha Lopez feat. Ale Blake - Girls Go La (Extended)
04. Kate Ryan - Not Alone (French Club Extended Version)
05. Marc Korn & Klubbingman feat. Craig Smart - Lift Me Up (Andre Lacoure & Klubbingman Festival Mix)
06. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Christine Hoberg - Hear Me
07. Chris Largo feat. Orry Jackson - Keep on Rockin (Chris Largo Remix)
08. StadiumX & Muzzaik - Rollerkraft
09. Christopher S & Greenhorn - Bubbles (Extended Mix)
10. Daniel Portman - Galvanized
11. Tommy Trash feat. Wax Motif - Hex
12. DJ Liberty - Seguro (Big Room Remix)

01. Amtrac - Those Days
02. Bob Sinclar - Back Again
03. Francesco Rossi feat. Ozark Henry - Godspeed You (Extended Version)
04. Plastik Funk feat. Polina - One of These Days (Funk D Remix)
05. Guena LG & Amir Afargan feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Back 2 Paradise (Carlos Gallardo Eloise Remix)
06. Tom Wax & Strobe - Thora Thora
07. Crazibiza & Kevin Prise - Reach Out
08. Drew - Dance All Night (Angel Stoxx Remix)
09. Dino MFU feat. Slick Beats - So Fine
10. Ancora - Ardor
11. Mr Rayah & Dr Funk - Panorama (Extended Remix)
12. Valeron - Groove On
13. Radio Edit By German Ortiz A.K.A Dj Go Blanco Y Negro Mix 10

Blanco Y Negro Mix Vol 10 (2015)

Blanco Y Negro Mix Vol 10 (2015)
Blanco Y Negro Mix Vol 10 (2015)
Blanco Y Negro Mix Vol 10 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)