FreshRemix » House » VA - Cafe del Mar Vol.21 (2015)

VA - Cafe del Mar Vol.21 (2015)

Date: 3.07.2015 | House, Chillout, Lounge | Tags: Cafe del Mar, Chill House | Download VA - Cafe del Mar Vol.21 (2015) for free.
VA - Cafe del Mar Vol.21 (2015)

Under the spell of Toni Simonen Café Del Mar displays once again a yearning to create and collect the most ingenious output in downtempo, still being as Innovative and relevant as ever. While featuring exclusive tracks from some of the most iconic artists of today's electro scene. It showcases new talents from all corners of the world. Dusty, Laid Back, Soulful, Organic Grooves from The Broken Orchestra new offering "Over and Over" featuring Natalie Gardiner. Exclusive new composition from Raffaele Attanasio, "Der Himmel U-ber Berlin" beautifully played at the piano, reminiscent of Keith Jarrett finest output Downtempo Masterpiece "La Ritournelle". Composed by Sebastian Tellier and edited excluisvely by T-Mo for this album. New York City sound from Waldermar Schwartz, a heady mix of upfront modern Disco, muscular bass lines, swirling atmospherics. The Orchestral sound of Kinobe, played live with a 10 piece band, with violins and flutes. An anthemic interpretations of the classic "Slip into something more conformtable".

VA - Cafe del Mar Vol.21 (2015)
Chill House, Lounge | Cafe del Mar
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 04:34:17 | 650,26 Mb

01. Kinobe Slip Into Something More Comfortable
02. Nev Cottee If I Could Tell You
03. Nautic Freedom of the Floor
04. Atlantic Ocean Waterfall
05. Caia Heavy Weather
06. Waldemar Schwartz La Taza de Oro
07. Pig & Dan Friday Freaks
08. No Logo Ancestral Melody
09. Ganga Time Spent
10. James Bright Siempre
11. Tommy Awards Hotel Ödemark
12. The Broken Orchestra Over & Over (Feat. Natalie Gardiner)
13. Inventions Slow Breathing Circuit (A Winged Victory For The Sullen Remix)

01. Flako Gelis
02. Isan No. 1.
03. DeeB Rooftops
04. Synkro Distant Eyes
05. Himalia So Long Ago
06. Asura Raindust
07. Compendium Brandnew Start
08. Farbror Resande Mac Stockholmsnatt
09. Phil France The Swimmer
10. Raffaele Attanasio Der Himmel U-ber Berlin (Solo Piano Version)
11. Yosi Horikawa Stars
12. Thomas Prime Breakfast (ft. James Rose)
13. Gelka Million Nights (Synkro Remix)
14. Pensees She (CDM Edit)
15. T Mo La Ritournelle (CDM Edit)
16. Continuous Mix, Pt. 1 by Toni Simonen
17. Continuous Mix, Pt. 2 by Toni Simonen

VA - Cafe del Mar Vol.21 (2015)

VA - Cafe del Mar Vol.21 (2015)

VA - Cafe del Mar Vol.21 (2015)
VA - Cafe del Mar Vol.21 (2015)
VA - Cafe del Mar Vol.21 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: reall
 (Votes #: 2)


May 2018 (308)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)