FreshRemix » House » Enhanced Music June (2015)

Enhanced Music June (2015)

Date: 7.07.2015 | House, Trance, News | Tags: Enhanced Music, Rodrigo Deem, Joshi, Parity, Boxer | Download Enhanced Music June (2015) for free.
Enhanced Music June (2015)

This month's must-have Enhanced records, featuring hits from Thomas Hayes feat. Joni Fatora and Reunify feat. Yoshi Breen & Sanne Mus, Ryos & Allisa Rose's epic 'Eclipse', along side Cuebrick's 'Demon' and 'Libra' by Axis Vs. Alae Khaldi's plus more. Kicking off the remix package, fellow German's Inpetto bring their well-respected sound to 'Demon' with a beautifully melodic rendition which takes Cuebrick's original on a stripped back journey exploring growling basslines, tight pads and elegant Progressive FX. Yet another high quality release from Rodrigo Deem - the Argentinian has had a stellar start to 2015 providing a string of recent hits all receiving wide radio & DJ support.

Enhanced Music June (2015)
Tech-Trance, Progressive, House | Enhanced Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:55:33 | 128 Mb

01. Ryos - Eclipse - Original Mix
02. Thomas Hayes - Neon (Alluvion) - Original Mix
03. Cuebrick - Demon - Original Mix
04. Rodrigo Deem - Belvedere - Original Mix
05. Ltn - Harbour Lights - Original Mix
06. Boxer - Back In My Life - Original Mix
07. Axis - Libra - Original Mix
08. Reunify - Gold - Original Mix
09. Joshi - Kiss & Tell - Original Mix
10. Parity - Tomcat - Original Mix

Enhanced Music June (2015)

Enhanced Music June (2015)
Enhanced Music June (2015)
Enhanced Music June (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 4)