FreshRemix » House » Store Minded Jumpers (2015)

Store Minded Jumpers (2015)

Date: 8.07.2015 | House, Electro, Club, News | Tags: Store Minded, Jumpers, John Dahlback, Groovebox, Andres Diamond, David Guetta | Download Store Minded Jumpers (2015) for free.
Store Minded Jumpers (2015)

We have been totally overwhelmed when we first heard those tracks in a little DJ-mix-showcase. UK deep House par excellence, totally club compatible but still outstanding and unique house music. The british duo DONT LOOK NOW debuts with this fantastic 3 track EP on our label. The title track DO YOU WANT convinces with chunky organ bass lines and down pitched vocal glitches as well as shuffling beat sections that make you wanna dance instantly. With "Higher", Etienne Deejay proposes us an excellent Dancefloor production, enriched namely with well-built vocals by Brian Lucas. Progressive and EDM remixes by Feelbee and Marcus add even more efficiency to the whole pack, to make it A MUST PLAY!

Store Minded Jumpers (2015)
House, Funky, Bigroom | Sound Tracks
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 05:01:51 | 690 Mb

01. Franky Rizardo - A New Recreation
02. Shingo Nakamura Ft. Masanori Yasuda - Abyss (Original Mix)
03. Karami & Lewis - Acid Poke 2014 (J3n5on Remix Edit)
04. Clyde Trevor - Aftershock (Dub Edit)
05. Electro Blues Feat. Fader - All I Do (Samuele Sartini Remix)
06. Justin Vito And Progressive Berlin - Alpine (Radio Edit)
07. John Dahlback And Benny Benassi - Blink Again (John Dahlback Radio Edit)
08. Alex Sandrino - Break It Down (Mitch Major Remix )
09. Bryan Cox & Sergio Pardo - Burnt Sun (Original Mix)
10. Alesso Bomba - Chesse (Cj Stone Mix)
11. Gazzo & Damien Anthony - C'mon Freaks (Original Mix)
12. Dr.Papasov - D.I.Z.Z.Y (Jay Hardway Remix)
13. Dont Look Now - Do You Want
14. Boy Orlando - Fancy Dancer
15. Groovebox - Fat Like (Hollen Remix)
16. John Dahlback Feat. Melanie Fontana - Fireflies (Original Mix)
17. Ruben Naess - Forgive Myself (Funky Trunkers Remix)
18. Shany - Free Your Mind (Extended Mix)
19. Chris Lake Feat. Jareth - Helium (Extended)
20. Etienne Deejay - Higher (Original)
21. Rudenko - Homeland Story (Original Mix)
22. Kraak & Smaak - How We Gonna Stop The Time (Feat Stee Downes) (New_id Remix)
23. Cold Blank - Hyped (Dilemn Remix)
24. Romano Meinert - Immer Wieder 2K14 (Radio Edit)
25. Dbn Vs. R.O.O.S. - Instant Moments (Original Mix)
26. Andres Diamond & Marco Evans - Is It Love (Stereo Level! Radio Remix)
27. Chris Gallo, Tonic Tunes, Tommy Bang - Kill It! (Dj Sign & Manuel Voltera Remix)
28. Tongue & Groove - Kiss Kiss Bang Bang (James Monro Remix)
29. Bingo Players - Knock You Out (Hardwell Remix)
30. Donati & Amato - Leone
31. Benny Benassi Feat. Gary Go - Let This Last Forever (Extended)
32. Benny Benassi Ft Gary Go - Let This Last Forever (Makj Remix)
33. David Guetta Feat. Sam Martin - Lovers On The Sun (Extended Mix)
34. Al Jerry - Materialist (Instrumental Mix)
35. Ad Brown With Tess - More (Extended Mix)
36. Alex Guesta Feat Rykka - Never Fade Feat. Rykka (Original Mix)
37. Lane 8 And Patrick Baker - Nothing You Can Say Feat. Lucy Stone (Original Mix)
38. Sicilian House - One Nation _Extended Version
39. Dyro & Dannic - Radical (Original Mix)
40. Funkin Matt - Raise The Roof (Original Mix)
41. Audien & Matthew Koma - Serotonin (Original Mix)
42. Dj Umbi, Submantra, Francesca - Sweet Thinking (Soulful Mix)
43. Gvozdini - Symphony (Original Mix)
44. Gabry Ponte Feat. Darius And Finlay - Tattaratta (Radio Edit)
45. Andrew Lang - The Way I See It (Original Mix)
46. Alan Braxe With The Spimes - Time Machine
47. Benny Dawson - Tribal Quake
48. Jey Richmond, Love Dimension - U And Me (Dub Mix)
49. Andreas Rodlund Matt Hewie And B3ta Feat Jonny Rose - Ultimatum
50. Adam Oland - Veratronic
51. Sebjak - We Are (Original Mix)
52. Fred Lilla - West (Original Mix)
53. Borgeous - Wildfire (Radio Edit)
54. Jj Gullo - Would You (Original Mix)

Store Minded Jumpers (2015)

Store Minded Jumpers (2015)
Store Minded Jumpers (2015)
Store Minded Jumpers (2015)
Store Minded Jumpers (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)