FreshRemix » House » Big Beat Dance Hits: Vol.1 (2015)

Big Beat Dance Hits: Vol.1 (2015)

Date: 11.07.2015 | House, Electro, Club | Tags: Big Beat, Dance Hits, Skrillex, Cash Cash, Clean Bandit, Galantis, The Knocks, Max Elto | Download Big Beat Dance Hits: Vol.1 (2015) for free.
Big Beat Dance Hits: Vol.1 (2015)

Collection collecting the EDM gorgeously embroidered in the first half of 2015 the compilation album [Big Beat Dance Hits: Vol 1] This was released! "Rather Be" is a song by British electronic group Clean Bandit, featuring vocals from Jess Glynne. The track was released on 17 January 2014 as the fourth single from the group's debut studio album, New Eyes. Written by Jimmy Napes and Clean Bandit.Co-written by Jack Patterson, James Napier, Nicole Marshall! "'Life " is a song by Swedish DJ and producer John Dahlbäck featuring Swedish recording artist Agnes. Already a rising star in his native Holland, Sandro Silva introduces his infectious dance-pop stylings to The DJBooth with new promo single Get Lower.

Big Beat Dance Hits: Vol.1 (2015)
Club, Progressive, House, Electro | Big Beat Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:52:20 | 120 Mb

01. Avicii - Superlove (Avicii Vs. Lenny Kravitz) (Radio Edit)
02. Skrillex - Dirty Vibe
03. Cash Cash - Take Me Home (Feat. Bebe Rexha)
04. The Knocks - Classic (Feat. Powers)
05. Galantis - Runaway (U & I)
06. Max Elto - Shadow Of The Sun (Original Club Mix) (Radio Edit)
07. Ivan Gough - In My Mind (Feat. Georgi Kay) (Axwell Radio Edit)
08. Clean Bandit - Rather Be (Feat. Jess Glynne)
09. Wynter Gordon - Dirty Talk
10. John Dahlback - Life (Diamonds In The Dark) (Feat. Agnes)
11. Flux Pavilion - I Can't Stop
12. Walden - First Day
13. Sandro Silva - Get Lower (Feat. Bizzey) (Radio Edit)
14. Arty - Together We Are (Feat. Chris James)

Big Beat Dance Hits: Vol.1 (2015)

Big Beat Dance Hits: Vol.1 (2015)
Big Beat Dance Hits: Vol.1 (2015)
Big Beat Dance Hits: Vol.1 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 4)


June 2018 (248)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)