FreshRemix » House » VA - Buddha-Bar Beach: Mykonos (2015)

VA - Buddha-Bar Beach: Mykonos (2015)

Date: 14.07.2015 | House, Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge | Tags: Downtempo, Lounge, Chillout, Deep House | Download VA - Buddha-Bar Beach: Mykonos (2015) for free.
VA - Buddha-Bar Beach: Mykonos (2015)

This summer, George V Records return with the new 'Buddha-Bar Beach: Mykonos'. Following the success of the first 'Buddha-Bar Beach' the series now moves to the luxury Santa Marina Hotel, located in Ornos, Mykonos. Still in association with FG Radio, this new CD promises warmth and sensuality and journeys to the most beautiful beaches and clubs worldwide. On the turntables, DJ Ravin (Buddha-Bar) and Camilo Franco (Space Ibiza and FG Radio) mix enchanting tracks that emulate the rhythm of the waves. The first part has been carefully selected by Ravin to end your beach day with style. Unwind on the biggest sofa on the beach and allow yourself to be carried away by exciting and deep tracks and melodies. After enjoying the sunset head out to tour the clubs. Too tired? Camilo's selection will keep you up until daybreak.

VA - Buddha-Bar Beach: Mykonos (2015)
Downtempo, Lounge, Chillout, Deep House | Wagram/George V Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:10:39 | 169 Mb

01. Intro: Welcome to Buddha-Bar Beach
02. Nick & Samantha - On The Beach
03. Steen ThoLtrup - Live For The Sun
04. Parov Stelar - Summertime
05. Western Disco - I Remember (BlackBox Extended Mix)
06. Carlos Campos & Ravin - I Don't Love U No More
07. Ensalme - Cierro Los Ojos
08. Francesco Rossi - Godspeed You (Charming Horses Remix)
09. Man Without Country - Laws Of Motion (Sebastien Remix)
10. Stefano Noferini & Marlena Show - Woman Of The Ghetto
11. MHE - The Thrill Is Gone
12. Olivier Helden - Melody
13. Data - Don't Sing
14. Laurel - Shells (Durante Remix)
15. Noblesse Oblige - Hotel California

VA - Buddha-Bar Beach: Mykonos (2015)

VA - Buddha-Bar Beach: Mykonos (2015)
VA - Buddha-Bar Beach: Mykonos (2015)
VA - Buddha-Bar Beach: Mykonos (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: SuniR
 (Votes #: 2)