FreshRemix » House » The Cid Inc. Collection Vol 2 (2015)

The Cid Inc. Collection Vol 2 (2015)

Date: 21.07.2015 | House, Club, Techno, Downtempo, News | Tags: Cid Inc., Collection, Microcastle Records, Quivver, Mike Griego, Gunther, Khen | Download The Cid Inc. Collection Vol 2 (2015) for free.
The Cid Inc. Collection Vol 2 (2015)

The compilation was a huge success and it introduced many of Cid Inc's newer fans to standout moments on his discography which they previously hadn't heard. Now nearly two years removed the Cid Inc. sound has continued to evolve, innovate and flourish. A July 2014 appearance on Anjunadeep was flanked with the Hernan Cattaneo directed Sudbeats Volume 2 and Balance 026 compilations. By year's end Cid Inc. had signed the much sought after 'Guardian' to Guy J's Lost & Found Records. Widely regarded as his career best work it was released in January of 2015 and was closely followed with the equally brilliant 3 track 'Temazcal' EP courtesy of Sudbeat Music. Cid Inc's unique fusion of techno beats, funk laden grooves and progressive minded sensibilities continues to be one of the underground's freshest sounds.

The Cid Inc. Collection Vol 2 (2015)
Progressive House, Techno, Downtempo | Microcastle Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:27:26 | 338 Mb

01. Cid Inc - Gibil
02. Cid Inc - Orbiter
03. Mike Griego - Asteroids (Cid Inc. Remix)
04. Quivver - The Fog (Cid Inc. Remix)
05. Cid Inc - Seeker
06. Cid Inc - Indigene
07. Cid Inc - Darpa
08. Rich Curtis - Freeloader (Cid Inc. Remix)
09. Khen - Introspection (Cid Inc. Remix)
10. Gunther - Gone To House (Cid Inc. Remix)
11. Cid Inc - Typhoon
12. Cid Inc - Tepoztlan
13. Quivver - Pipe Control (Cid Inc. Remix)
14. Cid Inc - Say No More
15. Cid Inc - Crossfire
16. Cid Inc - Questions
17. Cid Inc - Cetacea
18. Cid Inc - Ilmatar

The Cid Inc. Collection Vol 2 (2015)

The Cid Inc. Collection Vol 2 (2015)
The Cid Inc. Collection Vol 2 (2015)
The Cid Inc. Collection Vol 2 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)