FreshRemix » House » Tech House (Continuous Dj Mix) (2015)

Tech House (Continuous Dj Mix) (2015)

Date: 21.07.2015 | House, Techno, Minimal, News | Tags: Tech House, Continuous Dj Mix, Toolroom Longplayer, Rene Amesz, Weiss, Dj Boris, Kevin Mckay, Mario Ochoa, Redondo | Download Tech House (Continuous Dj Mix) (2015) for free.
Tech House (Continuous Dj Mix) (2015)

Bringing you the biggest names currently dominating the Tech House scene right now, 'Tech House 2015' provides a tracklist peppered with talent and trickery. With a unique blend of underground bombs and main room monsters 'Tech House 2015' caters for all parties. Whether it's the depths of the after-party or the kick start of the evening; this album provides a playlist for everyone. Combining 30 tracks from esteemed Tech House talent including Dosem, Mark Knight, Rene Amesz, Mihalis Safris & Doorly and prospering producers Adrian Hour, Illyus & Barrientos, Ben Remember and Juliet Fox. 'Tech House 2015' offers a full frontal and diverse take on the current scene.

Tech House (Continuous Dj Mix) (2015)
Minimal, Deep, Tech House | Toolroom Longplayer
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 04:57:32 | 682 Mb

01. Dosem - Next Room (Original Mix)
02. Jaceo & Trent Cantrelle - Systematic Addict (Original Mix)
03. Rene Amesz - Like It Deep (Original Mix)
04. Prok & Fitch - Little Dance (Original Mix)
05. Doorly Vs Todd Terry - On A Mission (Doorly Re-Chunk)
06. Mark Knight & Adrian Hour - Get Down (Original Mix)
07. Romanthony - Testify (Illyus & Barrientos Remix)
08. Weiss - Right Now (Original Mix)
09. Thee Cool Cats - Hustle Dance (Original Mix)
10. Per Qx & Elias Bravo - Hot Head (Olivier Giacomotto Remix)
11. Juliet Fox - Can't Sleep (Original Mix)
12. Mia Dora - Jezebel (Original Mix)
13. Dj Boris - Something Special (Original Mix)
14. Dj Pp & Jack Mood - You Can Hide (Original Mix)
15. Romanthony - What $ Love (Christian Nielsen Remix)
16. Erik Hagleton - The Swipe (Original Mix)
17. Popof & Olivier Giacomotto - Back Together (Original Club Mix)
18. Kevin Mckay - Check It (Original Mix)
19. Tong & Rogers - Shake The Dice (Pirupa Remix)
20. Mike Mago - The Gift (Mark Knight Remix)
21. Mike Newman & Gussy - Mechanism (Original Club Mix)
22. Siwell - Give It Up (Original Mix)
23. Mario Ochoa - Burning (Original Mix)
24. Ruben Mandolini - Aporia (Original Mix)
25. Ben Remember - Chunk Chip (Original Mix)
26. Ciro Leone - I Stoled A Pair Of Shoes (Original Mix)
27. Mihalis Safras - Circula (Original Mix)
28. Filthy Rich - Get Back (Original Club Mix)
29. Redondo - Waist Shake (Original Club Mix)
30. Oscar L & Sr. Markus - Sata (Original Club Mix)
31. Sonic Future - Clueless (Original Club Mix)
32. Whitesquare - Adapting (Original Club Mix)
33. Various Artists - Tech House 2015 (Continuous Dj Mix)

Tech House (Continuous Dj Mix) (2015)

Tech House (Continuous Dj Mix) (2015)
Tech House (Continuous Dj Mix) (2015)
Tech House (Continuous Dj Mix) (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)