FreshRemix » House » NERVO - Collateral (2015)

NERVO - Collateral (2015)

Date: 24.07.2015 | House, Electro, Club, News | Tags: Ultra Records, Collateral, NERVO, Amba Shepherd, Kreayshawn, Nicky Romero, Steve Aoki, Afrojack | Download NERVO - Collateral (2015) for free.
NERVO - Collateral (2015)

Collateral is the debut studio album by Miriam Nervo and Olivia Nervo, the world famous musicians, songwriters and deejays better known as NERVO. It was released on 24 July 2015 via Virgin and EMI Music. Weve got some amazing features, weve got DEV and Azealia Banks on the record, and weve got Jake Shears and Kylie Minogue doing a duet, which is really fun. We love Kylie, shes amazing, shes a sweetheart, we both live in London, and its a real thrill to work with her. Following the release of the buzz track Rise Early Morning featuring Au Revoir Simone, the girls confirmed the first and proper official single from the album called Let It Go. A collaboration with Dutch producer Nicky Romero. But for now, it was not released.

NERVO - Collateral (2015)
EDM, Electro, Progressive Club, Dubstep | Ultra Records, LLC
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:53:46 | 125 Mb

01. Nervo - Bulletproof (Feat.Harrison Miya)
02. Nervo - Hold On
03. Nervo - Did We Forget (Feat.Amba Shepherd)
04. Nervo - Oh Diana
05. Nervo - Haute Mess (Radio Edit)
06. Nervo - Hey Ricky Hey Ricky (Feat.Kreayshawn, Dev & Alisa)
07. Nervo - Let It Go (Feat.Nicky Romero)
08. Nervo - Rainham Road
09. Nervo - Rise Early Morning (Feat.Au Revoir Simone) [Radio Edit]
10. Nervo - The Other Boys (Feat.Kylie Minogue, Jake Shears & Nile Rogers)
11. Nervo - Reason (Radio Edit)
12. Nervo - Right Thru Me (Feat.J. Park)
13. Nervo - You're Gonna Love Again
14. Nervo - We're All No One (Feat.Steve Aoki Afrojack) [Nervo Goes To Paris Remix]
15. Nervo - It Feels

NERVO - Collateral (2015)

NERVO - Collateral (2015)
NERVO - Collateral (2015)
NERVO - Collateral (2015)
NERVO - Collateral (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)


June 2018 (258)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)