FreshRemix » House » Rhythm Riders (2015)

Rhythm Riders (2015)

Date: 30.07.2015 | House, Club | Tags: Rhythm Riders, Progressive House, eMUQsync, 2015 | Download Rhythm Riders (2015) for free.
Rhythm Riders (2015)

Manou De Jean is an effortlessly brilliant contemporary electronic music producer who achieved with Coburn..s Remix of Sugar Lips an absolute club hit in Ibiza 2005. This massive RMX released on Great Stuff Records was featured by big international artists like Carl Cox, Tomcraft, Jonathan Ulysses, John Aquaviva, Paul Woolford, Tania Vulcano. As a multi tasking person he held seminars for the market leading sequencer program Logic Audio on the Frankfurter Musikmesse, is doing analog masterings for all kind of labels.

Rhythm Riders (2015)
Progressive House | eMUQsync
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:23:47 | 300 Mb

01. Alex Gray - Another Chance (Original Mix)
02. Dj Sostacos - Tomorrow (Original Mix)
03. Manu Mastrengel - Giorgeyes (Original Mix)
04. Manou De Jean - Traum Pille (Original Mix)
05. Donka - Closing Party (Original Mix)
06. Crystal Waters - Gypsy Woman (Gianni Coletti Vs Keejay Freak Sun Cream Mix)
07. Deep Lovers - Shake Shake (Original Mix)
08. House For Breakfast - I Can't Live (Original Mix)
09. Salvo Castellana - Akimaneira (Original Mix)
10. Sebastian Tekish - A Take Me (Original Mix)
11. Evgueny Jevaguine - The End (Original Mix)
12. Chriss V - Escape (Yura Blackhole Remix)
13. Najy - Black Emotion (Original Mix)
14. Hard Boiled Eggs - Killing The King (Original Mix)
15. Alex Sonata - Charged (Original Mix)
16. Dariush - Accidia (Elettronic Mix)
17. Paolo Barbato - Trick Of The Mind (Club Mix)
18. Davide Franca - Macinery (Original Mix)
19. Alex D'Elia - Melanina (Original Mix)
20. Cavalieri D' Oro - Bubble Jet (Original Mix)

Rhythm Riders (2015)

Rhythm Riders (2015)
Rhythm Riders (2015)
Rhythm Riders (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 1)