FreshRemix » House » Electro Summer (Deluxe Version) (2015)

Electro Summer (Deluxe Version) (2015)

Date: 30.07.2015 | House, Electro, News | Tags: Electro Summer, Deluxe Version, Big Mamas House, Thefunk3d, Molotov Speaker, Vanjanja, Bitter Medicine | Download Electro Summer (Deluxe Version) (2015) for free.
Electro Summer (Deluxe Version) (2015)

DJ Promo List: We're building our DJ Promo list, if you think you deserve to be on such list to receive our free promo! Demo Submission: We're always looking for talent artist to join our label. If you think you got the talent to produce quality tracks in our aiming style, we're looking forward to listen to your demo. The original idea of the German/Italian label Big Mamas House Records is to build a type of "new" versatile style that could be playable in clubs and in raves as well. An hybrid style that has the groove, rhythmic, tribal feel and powerfull bassline of House Music! Big Mamas House Records is founded by "Electrocker" aka Maurizio Patti and Danny C. Tone in 2006 and is located in Stuttgart/Germany.

Electro Summer (Deluxe Version) (2015)
Bigroom, Progressive, House | Big Mama's House
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 04:19:54 | 598 Mb

01. Remundo - Ebulition (Original Mix)
02. Julien Dolin - Sunburst (Original Mix)
03. Ratsratsrats - Bermuda (Original Mix)
04. Naxwell - App Mania (Naxwell Remix)
05. Dj1 - Powers (Original Mix)
06. Sedkiz - Tech Me (Original Mix)
07. Noisehead - Drop The Bass (Original Mix)
08. Thefunk3d - Horizon (Original Mix)
09. Max Dolgy - Tibet (Original Mix)
10. Catch Me Brick - Way Of The Warrior (Original Mix)
11. Eleksoul - 8 Bits (Original Mix)
12. Stentfire - Check This Out (Original Mix)
13. Makkah Cheo - Untitled (Original Mix)
14. Mohamad Taherian - Hypnotized (Original Mix)
15. Dj Raw - Stronger (Original Mix)
16. 3Normous$ - Spacewalk (Original Mix)
17. Alex C. - Orgoglio (Original Mix)
18. Molotov Speaker - Overbit (Original Mix)
19. Chris Naranjo - Strange (Original Mix)
20. George Sears - Digital Confession (Original Mix)
21. Zero Sound - S.K.Y. (Original Mix)
22. Secret Sam - The Fire Inside (Original Mix)
23. Dancyn Drone - Fck It! (Bollywood Vocal Edit)
24. Dj Meetch - Mindless (Original Mix)
25. Loquito - Shame (Original Mix)
26. Piyush - Galaxy (Original Mix)
27. Yacku - Four Fear (Original Mix)
28. Vanjanja - Lycan (Original Mix)
29. Two Face - Snake Pit (Original Mix)
30. George Johnson - Grigoras (Original Mix)
31. Kickass - Zombies (Original Mix)
32. Paul Mendez - Lucifer (Original Mix)
33. Two Face - Punk Is Not Dead (Original Mix)
34. Sonnydj - The Hair (Original Mix)
35. Carlos Bacchus - Hey! (Original Mix)
36. Bitter Medicine - Tensor (Original Mix)
37. S. G. C - Targarian (Original Mix)
38. Fitter Mood - Streaming (Original Mix)
39. Noizedit - Wazzap (Original Mix)
40. Various Artists - Electro Summer 2015 (Continuous Dj Mix)

Electro Summer (Deluxe Version) (2015)

Electro Summer (Deluxe Version) (2015)
Electro Summer (Deluxe Version) (2015)
Electro Summer (Deluxe Version) (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)