FreshRemix » House » Progressive Sound Vol. 4 (2015)

Progressive Sound Vol. 4 (2015)

Date: 30.07.2015 | House, Electro | Tags: Progressive Sound, Progressive House, PDSD Music, 2015 | Download Progressive Sound Vol. 4 (2015) for free.
Progressive Sound Vol. 4 (2015)

Stylus Robb starts djing at 14 in small parties and also as a speaker in a local radio station. His career makes him play in more than 200 different clubs, and work in the most important independent radios in the north of Italy. The first works as a producer arrives in 1992, and the record NO NAME "Stress Sex", was immediately played by Radio Deejay in the deejay time (the most important radio dance program) Then a lot of other good titles "I Don't" by SOUND OF STYLE, "Kalimba Del Sol" by MAMUKATA, then a big record Q-ZAR with "Digital Quartz" in 1996. In the same period he remixed also the hit of that summer "Lady Bug" and his version was the most played by everybody. A big passion for everything turns around music, Stylus Robb is a dj, a speaker, a producer, but most of all, a music lover!!!

Progressive Sound Vol. 4 (2015)
Progressive House | PDSD Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:03:54 | 260 Mb

01. Armagosa - We Got The House (Original Mix)
02. Aquadro - Cameo (Original Mix)
03. Tiger Of Mompracen - I Know (Sonido Puro Remix)
04. Unconditional - Gladiators (Federico Scavo Remix)
05. ZU.MA - Rizzland (Extended Vocal Mix)
06. Vincenzo Ciotoli - Rock The House (Original Mix)
07. B-Fonic - Fortal (Floor Bass Mix)
08. Avirra - Sunny Sunday (Original Mix)
09. Cantoreggi - Fucking A (Matt Palmieri & Krugen Remix)
10. Buzzy Bus - Mabu (Original Mix)
11. Dj Spyne - Havana (Extended)
12. Dj Kay - Saxada (Club Mix)
13. Flickman - A.N.L. (Extended Mix)
14. Fr Sound - House Sensation (Club Mix)
15. Arctic Night - Poison Love (Fernando Fereyra Remix)
16. Sebastian Tekish - A Take Me (Original Mix)
17. Steve Gregory - What Do You Feel (Original Mix)
18. Stylus Robb - Step Side To Side (Stylus Robb Edit)
19. Stadium - The Masses (Football Remix)

Progressive Sound Vol. 4 (2015)

Progressive Sound Vol. 4 (2015)
Progressive Sound Vol. 4 (2015)
Progressive Sound Vol. 4 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 3)