FreshRemix » House » Secrets of Tomorrow Vol. 2 (2015)

Secrets of Tomorrow Vol. 2 (2015)

Date: 30.07.2015 | House, Electro | Tags: Secrets of Tomorrow, Electro House, Progressive House, Hugh Recordings, 2015 | Download Secrets of Tomorrow Vol. 2 (2015) for free.
Secrets of Tomorrow Vol. 2 (2015)

Check out edition 2 of the "Secrets of Tomorrow" including more than 26 tracks of energetic, driving electro-house music by some of the biggest artists as well as from the talents of tomorrow! Hes the talk of the town. Michael Calfan quickly evolved from rising star in the global dance scene to protagonist of a fresh new sound. Talk about soul house, dance music with a sensitive quality, not only made to get bodies moving but also touch the audiences hearts. Its all there in his distinctive, international hit Treasured Soul, as well as other productions the French DJ has delivered these last years. Perhaps even dance musics conscience in a time the music is getting louder every week, by all means Michael Calfan arrived at exactly the right moment. As a result, Calfans career is a remarkable excursion from heavy dance floor material to deep, compelling house tunes.

Secrets of Tomorrow Vol. 2 (2015)
Electro House, Progressive House | Hugh Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:07:54 | 270 Mb

01. Michael Calfan - Falcon
02. Patric La Funk - Gipsy13 (Filip Riva & Toni Del Gardo Remix)
03. Backwood - Ivory
04. Marco V - Pegasus
05. Alexey Romeo - Awex
06. Kid Massive - Music (Is The Answer) [Egoism & Platinum Monkey Remix] [Feat. Elliotte Williams N'Dure]
07. Dbn - Instant Moments
08. John Dish - Homme
09. Point Blvnk - Melancholia
10. Adrian Bood - Bulldozer
11. Lethal Bizzle - Party Right (Glowinthedark Remix) [Feat. Ruby Goe]
12. Dirtyjaxx - Missile (Beat'Ology Remix)
13. Ddei&estate - Back In Usa (Kapes Remix)
14. Andy Viva - I Feel Love (Patrick Hofmann Remix) [Feat. Pit Bailay]
15. Banghook - Rage
16. Della - Whooo
17. Black Spirit - Hands Up
18. Marco Gege - Hey (Radio Edit)
19. Dreiundzwanzig - Raumpatrouille (Miami Rockers Mix)
20. Jaybox - Recoil
21. Antolini - Don't Stop - Act 1
22. Adam Volks - Summer Trip (Radio Edit)
23. Drihme - Check This Out
24. O-Celot - Faith
25. Ladylike - Trumpet (Club Mix)
26. Luca Guerrieri - Evolution X014

Secrets of Tomorrow Vol. 2 (2015)

Secrets of Tomorrow Vol. 2 (2015)
Secrets of Tomorrow Vol. 2 (2015)
Secrets of Tomorrow Vol. 2 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 0)