FreshRemix » House » Dive Deep Vol. 1 (2015)

Dive Deep Vol. 1 (2015)

Date: 30.07.2015 | House | Tags: Dive Deep, House, City Life Deep, Rick Wade, Smash TV, Fabio Gianell, 2015 | Download Dive Deep Vol. 1 (2015) for free.
Dive Deep Vol. 1 (2015)

A product of '86, Italian born Fabio Giannelli has spent exactly half his life doing what he does best: making dance floors sweat. Fabios style has been in constant evolution since his early productions in 2006, passing from electro to techno, via house and tribal, but Fabio is still proud of his musical routes and the path he began to forge for himself while releasing on labels like Maschine, Ocean Dark, International Freakshow, Thirtyonetwenty, BangBang! or Supplement Facts. Between 2009 and 2011, Fabio desired a more personal and profound direction. This studio time birthed many focused productions and the creation of his own label District Raw. Emerging with determination and a highly personalised sound, Fabio collaborated with Audiofly releasing 'Phat & Floating EP' on their Supernature label, followed by the 'Grenouille EP' on their other imprint Maison D'Etre.

Dive Deep Vol. 1 (2015)
Deep House | City Life Deep
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:28:07 | 310 Mb

01. Smash Tv - Whatever (Tigerskin Remix) [Feat. Cari Golden]
02. Fabio Giannelli - Let The Spirit Sing
03. Rick Wade - In The Fields
04. El0 - Faster Baby (David Mariscal's Slower Baby Remix)
05. Andres Lima - See The Light
06. German Brigante - Fingers Crossed
07. Martin Ruihz - Raw
08. Tim Green - Rust
09. Martin Ruihz - The Magical Yellow Pale (Ezio Soulful Remix)
10. Moving Cities - Big Bug (Martin Ruihz Remix)
11. John Monkman - Follow Me (Feat. Liz Cass)
12. Hunter, Game - Sea of Love
13. Richkus - Memento (Mike Beattie Remix)
14. Johnny Deep - Flowting Up
15. Pablo Bolivar - Larip
16. Victor Maximiliano - Surrounded By Clouds
17. Deephno - Hello2j
18. Caz - The Circle
19. Chus Lamboa - Sex On The Street
20. Prestes - Masterpices Of Emotions

Dive Deep Vol. 1 (2015)

Dive Deep Vol. 1 (2015)
Dive Deep Vol. 1 (2015)
Dive Deep Vol. 1 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 0)