FreshRemix » House » House: The Future Bassline Sessions 2CD (2015)

House: The Future Bassline Sessions 2CD (2015)

Date: 4.08.2015 | House, Electro, Club | Tags: The Future, Bassline Sessions, Zyx Music, ZYX, Marc Reason, Dj Van, Laidback Luke, Latroit And Bishop, Aquagen | Download House: The Future Bassline Sessions 2CD (2015) for free.
House: The Future Bassline Sessions 2CD (2015)

Future House is the sound of the year 2015. Artists like Tchami and Oliver Helden have created a modern sound, modern deep house and classic house elements / Producer was adapted. The 2CD compilation "House: The Future Bassline Sessions" with a total of 41 tracks now includes some of the hottest and most current futures House boards! In fact, he choreographed every single dance move in the series. The Bearded Man was a young rich girl, his parents didnt let him exercise his passion for dancing. Feel Love is another upcoming smasher on YAWA Recordings: successful House producers Jean Elan and CJ Stone deliver another exceptional collaboration that will satisfy fans of melodic uplifting House music and fans of Future House sounds as well. I Feel Love will successfully bring us into Disco summer 2015.

House: The Future Bassline Sessions 2CD (2015)
Club, Progressive, Future House | Zyx Music (ZYX)
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:23:28 | 261 Mb

01. Paul Oakenfold Feat. Angela Mccluskey - You Could Be Happy (Paul Oakenfold Future House Mix)
02. Klaas - I Don't Care (Dany Lorence Radio Edit
03. Lika Morgan - Sweet Dreams (Short Edit)
04. Ak9, Ben Morris And Venuto - Shine (Radio Edit)
05. Calvo Feat. Terri B - Stay In Love (Radio Edit)
06. Tom Franke And Andy B. Jones Vs. Toka - Tell Me Why (Andy B. Jones Remix Edit)
07. Stard Ova Feat. Dante Thomas And Joe Blind - Galaxy Riders (Max K. Edit)
08. Marc Reason And Tom Belmond - Move Your Feet (Original Edit)
09. Jason Parker Meets Naxwell Feat. Carol Jiani - Hold That Sucker Down (Radio Mix)
10. Nick Skitz - Boom Boom Boom (Ste Ingham Remix Edit)
11. 22K - Funky Muzik (Radio Edit)
12. The 49Ers - I Got The Music (Noise Frenzy Remix)
13. Aquagen Meets Romez Amd Damark - Deeper (Radio Edit)
14. Bellatrax Feat. Sophia May - What Love Is (Akadian Remix)
15. Nick Peloso - Good Feeling (David Svezza Radio Edit)
16. Dj Van - Unique (Radio Edit)
17. Cooperated Souls Feat. Ruber - Tear Apart (Radio Edit)
18. Naksi And Roger Slato - Bouncebreak (Original Edit)
19. Moscow Chiks, Max Gabriel, The Mankeys And Aaron Green - Future (Original Mix)
20. Chocolate Puma Feat. Kriss Kriss - Step Back (Radio Edit)
21. Nora En Pure And Sons Of Maria - Uruguay (Radio Mix)
22. Bryce - Frontline (Club Mix Edit)
23. Laidback Luke - Stepping To The Beat (Original Mix)
24. Sean Finn - Show Me Love 2015 (Bodybangers Remix)
25. Froidz - Enjoy The Silence (Froidz Club Remix Edit)
26. Crew 7 - Eye Of The Tiger (Future House Edit)
27. Riggi And Piros - Love Me A Little (Radio Edit)
28. Jean Elan And Cj Stone - I Feel Love (Koslit Remix Edit)
29. Dom And Cherry Feat. Crizzn - You And Me (Radio Version)
30. Fragma - Toca Me (Twoloud Remix)
31. Fake Forward Feat. Erika - What I Am (Original Mix)
32. Latroit And Bishop - Loving Every Minute (Radio Edit)
33. Moscow Chiks - Need Right Now (Original Mix)
34. Bootleggers International - Jack Your Body 2K15 (Dj Van Remix Edit)
35. Wlady And Dave Rose - Shindig (Club Mix)
36. Marc Reason And Sabrina Terence - Arabian Pleasure (Dj A.N.D.Y. Edit)
37. Kid Konsole Feat. Cappella - Anything (Radio Edit)
38. House South Brothers - Bomp (Original Mix)
39. Aquagen Meets Freddy Fader - Back Again (Jan3k And Shoon Dails Remix)
40. Dave Darell Vs. Picco - 12 Inch (Ldmf Remix)
41. Luca Guerrieri - Harmony (Radio Edit)

House: The Future Bassline Sessions 2CD (2015)

House: The Future Bassline Sessions 2CD (2015)
House: The Future Bassline Sessions 2CD (2015)
House: The Future Bassline Sessions 2CD (2015)
House: The Future Bassline Sessions 2CD (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)