FreshRemix » House » Miami Uncuts 2015

Miami Uncuts 2015

Date: 4.08.2015 | House, Club | Download Miami Uncuts 2015 for free.
Miami Uncuts 2015

We are very excited to present Miami Uncuts 2015 album. It is filled with previews of what's in store for the Spring-Summer on Tony Records as well as new and unreleased mixes of some of our favorite tunes. This time we have a list full of bangers, so we hope you enjoy them!

Miami Uncuts 2015
House, Deep, Club House | Tony Records (cat#: TR007DCD)
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:20:13 | 190 Mb

01. Distant People feat. Nontu - Sweetest Love I Know (original demo mix)
02. Aspire Sound - I'll Be Out
03. House Of Funk feat. Oliver Night - You Got To (club mix)
04. Djaimin feat. Alessandra - Release The Pressure (club mix)
05. Urbe Deep Connextions - Bumped (deepo sax edit)
06. Soulful Session feat. Lizzie Nightingale - Made For (Miami uncuts version)
07. Naeem Johnson & Koffee TheFirstFloetress - Zanzibar Days
08. Andy Ward & Sofia Rubina - Bring That Vibe (Lenny RX & Kenny Summit mix)
09. The Scientists Of Sound feat. Mario Gatto - Hammond Cat
10. Savio De Simone - Mulungu
11. Soulful Session & Chelsea Como - Back & Forth (Gianni Santoro Basile Apt WMC 2015 remix)
12. Andy Compton & Rogiers - Another Lover (Scientists Of Sound remix)

Miami Uncuts 2015

Miami Uncuts 2015
Miami Uncuts 2015

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: svetmig
 (Votes #: 0)